simpson6

i just got one too, but my coments where more directed, still, they have been on here doing the same thing and we let them go!!!! w***ers, i hate that club!!!!! no honour at all!!! a pridless club i hate them!!!

idiots i tell ya, every1's trolling and abusing us on our board, and they THINK that maybe they should stay off our board now, but they still have a sook...
Haha, the truth is that most of them haven't the wit, intellect or subtlety to produce anything beyond "carlten r fukn cheatz n shyt". It says more about them that they're unable to understand the reasons for their infractions. Incredible reading some of the comments over there, really :eek:

They abuse us and get infracted...

My Reply to their whining

I got infracted for posting a comment 30 minutes before Khan post his warning to Carlton supporters posting about Judd. His comment when I got infracted... "nuff said"

My actual care factor about those tossers getting infracted on this board.

I think your guys have a point trolling really annoys me I wish people would just stick to talking footy instead of hearling abuse, calling you cheaters and tankers.

Being a smart arse can get you infracted on here too! Tread very carefully!
Yes I was wondering if it was an opportunity to use the words 'cheating' and 'tanking' while seemingly supporting us too, but then I have been fairly reactive of late. It was like I turned on the light in an kitchen and watched the cockroaches scatter, not knowing which ones to stomp first.

He might be on the up and up, might not.

Yes I was wondering if it was an opportunity to use the words 'cheating' and 'tanking' while seemingly supporting us too, but then I have been fairly reactive of late. It was like I turned on the light in an kitchen and watched the cockroaches scatter, not knowing which ones to stomp first.

I am giving him the benefit of the doubt. But I reckon it was a thinly veiled troll. Give 'em enough rope and they will hang themselves!:D

well said :thumbsu: theres one way to shut em up is to win win win :) they should be banned from our forum if they say horrible things they need to read the Rules about Posting on other club forums or face em being Deleted ;)
Other club supporters shouldn't beable to start new thread on other forums just to say nasty things only if they intead it to be positive .

One more wish must be finalised this pre-season if possible and that is to "hurt" Bitchmond now. They have it coming after their disgracefull carrying on, not just this year either! I think we are waiting patiently however.

How bright are they? They are not smart enough to realise why they have been infracted for abuse and insults on a team board. Like I said, IQ around 60.

And that's NOT an insult? Oh, but you'll say "oh, it's a compliment" *s*******...and you're a mod, so you can say whatever you damn well please and it's YOUR board. I guess. :rolleyes:

Hey Dramoth, for someone who doesn't care, you seem to be spending a strange amount of time over there having a convo.

And that's NOT an insult? Oh, but you'll say "oh, it's a compliment" *s*******...and you're a mod, so you can say whatever you damn well please and it's YOUR board. I guess. :rolleyes:

Hey Dramoth, for someone who doesn't care, you seem to be spending a strange amount of time over there having a convo.

P##s off and get over it Sunshine!

Now you are starting to understand. It's our board and we can say whatever we please. If you or any of your whingeing mates cared to read the rules of posting on this board then you may understand just why you are all being infracted.
Bay13 is were you can vent all you want, but in here you are bound by our rules.

Yes I was wondering if it was an opportunity
to use the words'cheating' and 'tanking'while seemingly supporting us too, but then
I have been fairly reactive of late. It was like I turned on the light in an kitchen
and watched the cockroaches scatter, not knowing which ones to stomp first.

We have been copping so much flack of late from Hawthorn and Carlton
supporters about every little decision our club makes.
I am unsure why Hawthorn supporters have such a fascination for us.

The Richmond mods are very lenient as a number of you will know (parrot)
and the Judd cardings came after about 6 million Judd threads and trolls.
No more footy has left people with to much time on there hands resulting in
kicking clubs that are down at the moment.