Think Tank Why do Catflogs think their team are superior? *serious question alert*

One of those flags was from zone cheating.

the other was cos you bradburied.

do you think Steve Bradbury was the most superior speed skater in the world when he won gold? If so then I’m happy to say you are superior in a bradbury sort of way.

You Dank'd your flags. Far worse than Bradburying.

One of those flags was from zone cheating.

the other was cos you bradburied.
So finishing 2nd on the ladder and winning both Finals by over 10 goals then systematically destroying the Handbaggers in the GF was a Bradbury?

Explain why then in the previous 5 meetings between the Hawks and Handbaggers before the 2008 GF, the Hawks had a winning record over them?

I can help you out, we had their measure and I made a tidy sum on us winning the 2008 GF because of it.

So you want to bring up cheating?

Should we talk about Joel Duckwood who has cheated his way to over 800 personal free kicks, or the dream ride you get off the umpires who dragged you over the line against the Lions and us?

Should we talk about the Dank/Weapon/ and the druggy X coach years?

Or maybe you want to mention the FACT the Handbaggers have been in the same Comp for 35 odd years longer than the Hawks, yet the Hawks have way way way more Premierships.

Thanks for playing you Minnow single Premiership tally, Floggo. :)

So finishing 2nd on the ladder and winning both Finals by over 10 goals then systematically destroying the Handbaggers in the GF was a Bradbury?

Explain why then in the previous 5 meetings between the Hawks and Handbaggers before the 2008 GF, the Hawks had a winning record over them?

I can help you out, we had their measure and I made a tidy sum on us winning the 2008 GF because of it.

So you want to bring up cheating?

Should we talk about Joel Duckwood who has cheated his way to over 800 personal free kicks, or the dream ride you get off the umpires who dragged you over the line against the Lions and us?

Should we talk about the Dank/Weapon/ and the druggy X coach years?

Or maybe you want to mention the FACT the Handbaggers have been in the same Comp for 35 odd years longer than the Hawks, yet the Hawks have way way way more Premierships.

Thanks for playing you Minnow single Premiership tally, Floggo. :)
Tazhawk just ended Geelong :eekv1: Wow I was always told the 2008 grandfinal was a Bradbury! I didn't know all the points Tazhawk brought up here. Looks like 2008 is legitimate.... unlike the threepeat. What a mediocre club Geelong is.

Using that logic.

Since you have been alive two of our Flags came from beating you mentally weak Flogs in a GF, that’s why we are superior to you.

Yet you spend the entire time on here denying it.

Hypocrite?

Being on the brink of a merger with Melbourne really dents your chances of being considered "superior" to anyone 🥳

3-7 in your last 10 GFs

6-13 in your last finals

3 flags in the last 58 years

44 year flag drought

Lost to 3 teams that didn't play finals last season

No wonder you're deflecting :tearsofjoy:

Bro, your club is imploding. Your salary cap is rooted, your team's culture is rooted, your coach is out the door, you've got very little exciting youf. Your foot-in-mouth President had to quit. You had the opportunity to get a new president with new ideas and instead chose a lackey of your former president. You caved in to a ruckman and gave him a 7 year, $7 million dollar contract and surprise, surprise, he's hit cruise control. Your best forward is a 7 foot tall yank who can't even get a game. You're paying one of your best mids to play for someone else. Your home crowd last week was the lowest its been since 1988. Your club stumbles from one controversy to another. You've Carltoned yourselves. Utterly.

This and every other thread you've made is a deflection from that.

Collingwood are rooooooted.

You can "nice melt :$" this if you like, but deep down you know it's true 😇

Oh, you want to talk footy for once instead of calling me a fagg0t sex tourist rapist defender. How novel.

Bro, your club is imploding. Your salary cap is rooted, your team's culture is rooted, your coach is out the door... Your foot-in-mouth President had to quit

No shit Sherlock, thanks for the newsflash. Had no idea, thought it was all going swimmingly.

You had the opportunity to get a new president with new ideas and instead chose a lackey of your former president. You caved in to a ruckman and gave him a 7 year, $7 million dollar contract and surprise, surprise, he's hit cruise control...You're paying one of your best mids to play for someone else. Your home crowd last week was the lowest its been since 1988. Your club stumbles from one controversy to another

It might come as a shock to you but there are plenty of Collingwood members who wanted a new president, want a new coach (some didn't even want him in the first place), were okay to get a new ruckman if the current one left, and didn't want to see Treloar, Stephenson, Phillips & Aish leave. There was no vote on any of those issues, same as most footy clubs these days, so don't give me this "You chose" bullshit. I'm not responsible for the Collingwood's board's decisions any more than you are for the Geelong board. We pays our money and we takes our chance.

This and every other thread you've made is a deflection from that

LOL. It's the ****ing Bay man... what do you expect me to post, Melbourne tried hard for the last 50 years? Geelong are the greatest team of all? Collingwood are going to win the flag in 2021? All equally untrue. Or do you think only teams currently in the top 8 should be allowed to post and everyone else just has to say how good they are? You can **** right off, campaigner.

I post threads to stir the pot - not to talk main board topics - same as everyone else here, and I read the anti-Collingwood ones and give some shit back - based on your team, not your sexual preference or any other personal crap, unless you start it - and I still turn up after Collingwood lose or when we're having a shit season. Has never changed and will never change, no matter how big a shittruck the board/management/team might become, or where we finish on the ladder - any more than true Tiger fans did in 37 years or true Cats in 44 years or true Saints in 56 years or true Dees in 57 years.

I grew up in Collingwood, I went to school in Collingwood, I waited in Trenerry Crescent for McKenna or Moore to boot a Sherrin right out of Victoria Park. I played little league for Collingwood, I was at the 1979 grand final when the ball was out of bounds, I celebrated the 1990 GF in Collingwood where I lived & worked then. I saw Sav kick 11.1 against Freo and I caught the bus from Collingwood up Hoddle Street to every losing game at the MCG in 1999 when we won our 2nd ever wooden spoon, and lost our last ever game at Vic Park to the Lions. So don't think you can tell me anything about Collingwood I don't already know.

You can "nice melt :$" this if you like

Nice melt, flog

Bro, your club is imploding. Your salary cap is rooted, your team's culture is rooted, your coach is out the door, you've got very little exciting youf. Your foot-in-mouth President had to quit. You had the opportunity to get a new president with new ideas and instead chose a lackey of your former president. You caved in to a ruckman and gave him a 7 year, $7 million dollar contract and surprise, surprise, he's hit cruise control. Your best forward is a 7 foot tall yank who can't even get a game. You're paying one of your best mids to play for someone else. Your home crowd last week was the lowest its been since 1988. Your club stumbles from one controversy to another. You've Carltoned yourselves. Utterly.

This and every other thread you've made is a deflection from that.

Collingwood are rooooooted.

You can "nice melt :$" this if you like, but deep down you know it's true 😇
This post needs to be framed, stickied and hung in the Louvre. 👍

I grew up in Collingwood, I went to school in Collingwood, I waited in Trenerry Crescent for McKenna or Moore to boot a Sherrin right out of Victoria Park. I played little league for Collingwood, I was at the 1979 grand final when the ball was out of bounds, I celebrated the 1990 GF in Collingwood where I lived & worked then. I saw Sav kick 11.1 against Freo and I caught the bus from Collingwood up Hoddle Street to every losing game at the MCG in 1999 when we won our 2nd ever wooden spoon, and lost our last ever game at Vic Park to the Lions. So don't think you can tell me anything about Collingwood I don't already know.
Damn, what a tearjerker that story is. Remind me to go easier on you from now on. 😢

Oh, you want to talk footy for once instead of calling me a fagg0t sex tourist rapist defender. How novel.

No sh*t Sherlock, thanks for the newsflash. Had no idea, thought it was all going swimmingly.

It might come as a shock to you but there are plenty of Collingwood members who wanted a new president, want a new coach (some didn't even want him in the first place), were okay to get a new ruckman if the current one left, and didn't want to see Treloar, Stephenson, Phillips & Aish leave. There was no vote on any of those issues, same as most footy clubs these days, so don't give me this "You chose" bullshit. I'm not responsible for the Collingwood's board's decisions any more than you are for the Geelong board. We pays our money and we takes our chance.

LOL. It's the ******* Bay man... what do you expect me to post, Melbourne tried hard for the last 50 years? Geelong are the greatest team of all? Collingwood are going to win the flag in 2021? All equally untrue. Or do you think only teams currently in the top 8 should be allowed to post and everyone else just has to say how good they are? You can fu** right off, campaigner.

I post threads to stir the pot - not to talk main board topics - same as everyone else here, and I read the anti-Collingwood ones and give some sh*t back - based on your team, not your sexual preference or any other personal crap, unless you start it - and I still turn up after Collingwood lose or when we're having a sh*t season. Has never changed and will never change, no matter how big a shittruck the board/management/team might become, or where we finish on the ladder - any more than true Tiger fans did in 37 years or true Cats in 44 years or true Saints in 56 years or true Dees in 57 years.

Nice melt, flog
Did you grow up in the Collingwood commission flats?

Seems to be a thing with sad little regional teams - we got one of them here too

Think Tank Why do Catflogs think their team are superior? *serious question alert*