Woooooooo!

• Thread starter Thread starter Blu3_Boy

Thanks for the friendly response. Most team boards dish out infractions, doesn't have to be a sign of weakness. Bay 13 is good for that sort of thing, we just don't see the point in every board being fair game for trolls. Each to their own.

I guarantee that the Carlton board gets way more trolls than the Tigers board thus the different approaches.

Ur welcome here anytime
odnb

Thanks for the friendly response. Most team boards dish out infractions, doesn't have to be a sign of weakness. Bay 13 is good for that sort of thing, we just don't see the point in every board being fair game for trolls. Each to their own.

I guarantee that the Carlton board gets way more trolls than the Tigers board thus the different approaches.
Its not so much you Old navy as a person I am having a go at, I apologize to you to you if you think that way... but i know for fact, and ive been infracted and red carded off other boards that supporters from other teams come here and troll simply because they know they can get away with it.

I respect the mods in this board because they allow trollers to get bagged out, rather than just infracting them as soon as they try to have a bit of fun.

I like trolls, it makes me enjoy football more to be able to come on and have fun with other supporters, I just wish that all of big footy was a lenient as here, because im getting sick of not being able to leave my board and give any of my opinions, where we get everyones opinions. I feel if someone trolls, they will get bagged out by the supporters if they say something dumb, thats worse than an infraction

Thanks for your concern. But you should just make sure people stay off your board trolling about how arse Carlton is...

GO THE TIGERS WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! :thumbsu::D
ENJOY THE SPOON! MWA X0X0X

COMMISERATIONS! :thumbsu:

I dont think anyones under any illusions as to who indeed is the worst side out there, You guessed it pal, the Blue baggers. The way we finished off the season I rate us as the best team outside of the 8 :thumbsu:

We wanted to win.
You want to lose.

Congratulations on your PP.
thats ****en Bullshit. we are goin out to win and so were you's. You just weren't good enough to get off the bottom of the ladder. We were. Yet you still can't get the priority pick. Here comes Kruezer

What makes Carlton think Melbourne are going to win tomorrows game?
The late changes.
Out - Murphy, Waite, Whitnall, Scotland.
In - 4 blokes from the cheersquad.

We will not win despite our best efforts today.

thats f***en Bulls***. we are goin out to win and so were you's. You just weren't good enough to get off the bottom of the ladder. We were. Yet you still can't get the priority pick. Here comes Kruezer
I always refrain from getting into nasty little personell tirades, as I don't think that they do anything to enhance the big footy experience.
BUT
If i was to get nasty I would say something like this to someone like you Prettyboy65
Why don't you go **** yourself you scumbag Carlton worm we dont need shit form arsewipes like you on our board. At least we at TIGERLAND can sleep at night knowing that we have a dip each week not like you TANKMASTER (Carltons latest sponsor) drips.
Luckily I don't resort to that sort of thing
But if i did!!!!!!!!;)

thats ****en Bullshit. we are goin out to win and so were you's. You just weren't good enough to get off the bottom of the ladder. We were. Yet you still can't get the priority pick. Here comes Kruezer

hahaha you keep telling yourself that mate.

The fact that you guys delibrately went out and put in disgraceful performances for the last 6 weeks so you wouldn't get that one more win speaks loudly about your clubs values.

You are destined for failure, and you now have a losing culture and no self-respect.

Go Tiges!

Carlton have the worst supporters in the league. Any player that goes into each week hoping for a a loss deserves the firing line.

Its bullshit, what kind of ****ing supporter wants their ****ing team to lose?

It was the same last year, these ****ing dirty scum bag carlton supporters gave up after half year, because they had no chance, so they might as well have got the number 1 pick.

Get ****ed blues fans, you have that losing feeling now, no matter how many number #1 draft picks you get you are destined for the highest failure possible. When that happens we wont see you, but you can remember this for then

Get ****ed you ****ing pieces of dog shit. Have fun getting ****ed off out of the ****ing afl you ****ing scum****s.

Ps. Apologizes to the few carlton supporters/players that actually disagree with tanking.

PPS. You really are pieces of dog shit laying in the sun to dry.

The late changes.
Out - Murphy, Waite, Whitnall, Scotland.
In - 4 blokes from the cheersquad.

We will not win despite our best efforts today.

Well, hate to see a poor effort.

You're welcome to Kreuzer. You'll need another 10 of him to serve up something better than that Keysborough under 14-like effort you did in the first quarter against the Dees.

Insipid...but did we expect anything less?

Next you'll be telling us how unlucky the Dees were to miss the finals, that's how good they were?

:)Re my last post:

Apologies to members of the Keysborough under 14s.

I am realiably informed the lads performed quite admirably this season and in doing so showed plenty of ticker!!

Would be insulting to the kids who give it their all each week at Keysborough to be compared to a bunch of heartless tankers like the Blues.

Next you'll be telling us how unlucky the Dees were to miss the finals, that's how good they were?
Come on Goldust, enough. Of Course Melbourne are premiership contenders, they had no problems with the almighty carlton.... Not one minute were they in strife.

AFL needs to be like Australian Idol, Bring Melbourne in as the wild card. The next ricky muskat ;)

Come on Goldust, enough. Of Course Melbourne are premiership contenders, they had no problems with the almighty carlton.... Not one minute were they in strife.

AFL needs to be like Australian Idol, Bring Melbourne in as the wild card. The next ricky muskat ;)

To think....by some misguided thoughts.....actually thought the Blues might be fair dinkum and went ahead and tipped them.

Cost me eight winners for the round, which earns me double points for the round, plus also played the Wildcard here at work which would have given me an extra 10 for getting all eight right.

Instead of 26, I get 14...costing me second place and an estimated $250.

Thanks for nothing Blue Bag Scum!!!!!

To think....by some misguided thoughts.....actually thought the Blues might be fair dinkum and went ahead and tipped them.

Cost me eight winners for the round, which earns me double points for the round, plus also played the Wildcard here at work which would have given me an extra 10 for getting all eight right.

Instead of 26, I get 14...costing me second place and an estimated $250.

Thanks for nothing Blue Bag Scum!!!!!
Thats shiteful. I think its abotu time you talk to your lawyers, take the scum to court :cool:

Well, hate to see a poor effort.

You're welcome to Kreuzer. You'll need another 10 of him to serve up something better than that Keysborough under 14-like effort you did in the first quarter against the Dees.

Insipid...but did we expect anything less?

Not wanting to continue the pissing match here, but both the teams you are slaggin off here finished higher than you.

To say your barbs lack sting is an understatement.

That was the 4th youngest Carlton side EVER to take the field. avg just over 50 games. (11th youngest ever played the Roos the week before)

Record holders are the teams from 1966.

Flags in '68, '70', '72.

Make no mistake, the Baby Blues are on the way, we'll be just fine thanks.:thumbsu:

Bluebear, You are well on your way to another 3 #1 picks :)

Why dont you morons get the point that no one here wants to talk to you?

i find it funny that all these richmond fans think they are so great for finishing... hang on what was it? bottom... oh sorry didnt mean to bring that up.... so where are the good players coming from richmond? you have deledio, tambling and brown. you also have a weak full forward who cant kick straight. you better thank deledio beause if it wasnt for him that girly man pettifer would have lost you a few more matches.

Did you actually WATCH your team play yesterday?

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!!!!!

closeeyes5lx.jpg