BOMBER PRINCESS 👑
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Brisbane Lions

- Other Teams
- Baghdad Bombers
It’s character building! I never win. They hate my noms too lolSee
Mean

LIVE: Carlton v Geelong - Rd 12 - 7:40PM Fri
Squiggle tips Cats at 69% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 12 Games
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
It’s character building! I never win. They hate my noms too lolSee
Mean
I don't need that sort of negativity in my lifeIt’s character building! I never win. They hate my noms too lol
I went through your 5 nominations and they're all fine with me. I would have given all of them votes. Well except that Chicago musical.Anything that works with plugger should also be avoided
No it's clearly because you're all mean
Mate! I definitely agree with you. There are some definitely mean music know it alls but I’ve appreciated listening to new music I wouldn’t normally listen too but hosting is not for the faint hearted. Some peeps can be brutal when you get it wrong. I know I’ll never host again in that threadI don't need that sort of negativity in my life
I mean why would I validate people that are wrong?

It's more rewarding when you nominate something you love and everyone hates it as opposed to a lazy Billy baiter.It’s character building! I never win. They hate my noms too lol
I'm not looking for your validationI went through your 5 nominations and they're all fine with me. I would have given all of them votes.
Especially when you don't like ChicagoWell except that Chicago musical.
I don’t get the Billy baitersIt's more rewarding when you nominate something you love and everyone hates it as opposed to a lazy Billy baiter.

Look, it's hard to say I'm sorryI'm not looking for your validation
Especially when you don't like Chicago
![]()
Or butchering others tastes. That’s the bit I don’t like! Not everyone is the same and if we were. How boring!I legit just don't get the fascination with turning music taste into a competition
Tried it, hated it
Well for me that's merely a side quest. Had it not been for the comp, I'd still be listening to the same commercial music. IT's helped me discover so much more by forcing me to seek out new music, but listen to other peoples music with an open mind.I legit just don't get the fascination with turning music taste into a competition
Tried it, hated it
Sharing music I getWell for me that's merely a side quest. Had it not been for the comp, I'd still be listening to the same commercial music. IT's helped me discover so much more by forcing me to seek out new music, but listen to other peoples music with an open mind.
That is shocking mate.FWIW I didn't even know the Pixies before the comp.
FWIW I didn't even know the Pixies before the comp.
So about that N1 death? NervousSharing music I get
It's the rest of it I don't like
And the stupid convoluted not at all fun rules around sharing
Because its not about sharing it's about winning
Anyway I'll move on this isn't the song contest thank ****

Yes please. Chocolate thanksNow who's up for Ice Cream
![]()
I wonder if Cadsky will set up early DM's. I mean what if we've already made up our mindSo about that N1 death? Nervous![]()
Every time the song contest discussion comes up, I try to read through the thread and understand it but I always end up giving up because I don’t quite understand how it works.Sharing music I get
It's the rest of it I don't like
And the stupid convoluted not at all fun rules around sharing
Because its not about sharing it's about winning
Anyway I'll move on this isn't the song contest thank ****
I don’t even know what day it is?I wonder if Cadsky will set up early DM's. I mean what if we've already made up our mind

Leave him alone. Pick someone else for a changeI reckon JHF should get lynched first day for that comment alone.![]()

There’s this really cheap ice cream place near my hotel. Been going there almost everyday.Now who's up for Ice Cream
![]()
Imagine if I land the Joker. Joke be on you.I reckon JHF should get lynched first day for that comment alone.![]()