North ressies won by about 23 points, only saw the last quarter but seemed like an ok game.Do we know how the Nth ressies went today, did they win or lose.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
North ressies won by about 23 points, only saw the last quarter but seemed like an ok game.Do we know how the Nth ressies went today, did they win or lose.
And the only skip that drinks a VB with 4kebabs. dont ever shout this disgraceful germ he will send u broke.hey weapons jenny graig is looking 4 a lab rat,she would be the only female that would want, ur HUGEEEEEEEEEEEE bodywell well well, now that the game is over, lets try to dicsect a few facts of the game.....
lets be honest with each other, BOTH teams r chokers, only difference was that 1 was a bigger choker then the other and choked for a lot longer of the game then the other.....that second quarter was very interesting and if Nth were as good as they THINK they were, they wouldve won.....
heres my tip, Mth footscray will play Div 2 footy for the rest of their existence, how many chances do they want b4 going up, they have been 'up there' for 15 years and still cant do squat, wat a disgrace (and #39, grow a heart u pea heart, when the crunch was on u went missing u little germ)
now, onto the premiers, great effort, although if a better team played them today then it wouldve been heights choking but lucky for them it wasnt....
good good effort by #18, must be real easy knowing u dont have #15 for WEST footscray to chase around all day.....
and TD, td td td, let me tell u now, u didnt win it, ur players did, they didnt need to be coached this year so dont take any of the glory, most r more then happy to see the back of u so hit the road and go back to ur day job, and ur not even good at that.....
good day lads, and weapons, ur still the fattest bloke on here
And the only skip that drinks a VB with 4kebabs. dont ever shout this disgraceful germ he will send u broke.hey weapons jenny graig is looking 4 a lab rat,she would be the only female that would want, ur HUGEEEEEEEEEEEE body
well well well, now that the game is over, lets try to dicsect a few facts of the game.....
lets be honest with each other, BOTH teams r chokers, only difference was that 1 was a bigger choker then the other and choked for a lot longer of the game then the other.....that second quarter was very interesting and if Nth were as good as they THINK they were, they wouldve won.....
heres my tip, Mth footscray will play Div 2 footy for the rest of their existence, how many chances do they want b4 going up, they have been 'up there' for 15 years and still cant do squat, wat a disgrace (and #39, grow a heart u pea heart, when the crunch was on u went missing u little germ)
now, onto the premiers, great effort, although if a better team played them today then it wouldve been heights choking but lucky for them it wasnt....
good good effort by #18, must be real easy knowing u dont have #15 for WEST footscray to chase around all day.....
and TD, td td td, let me tell u now, u didnt win it, ur players did, they didnt need to be coached this year so dont take any of the glory, most r more then happy to see the back of u so hit the road and go back to ur day job, and ur not even good at that.....
congratulations to sunshine heights 2008 premiers -
well done!!!!
congratulations to bomber - the longest serving coach and the most successful coach in the clubs history.
A nice ending to five years of hard work. Well done!!!!
A great win!!! You have made your supporters very proud!!!
Enjoy the win boys!!!
Commiserations go out to north footscray and good luck next year!
And lastly 'lifes tuff' - f*** up!
i never ever get how ppl congratulate themselves on this forum (or talk themselves up as players for that matter), but then again, coming from TD then i guess u expect that kind of crap, no1 else like shim enough to congratulate him so he may as well congratulate himself
and dont commiserate Nth footscray when u couldnt give a rats ass about em, and u know wat, serves em right, biggest under achievers this league has ever seen by a long long way, absolute disgrace.....
gees weapons, that the best u could come up with?? fingers must be a bit tired from all the typing and gloating u have done all year (or maybe they r just greasy from all the KFC u have been eating) 1 way or another u r a joke, sports bras r on sale, i suggest u invest in a few....
and now to the PLAYING group at heights, good work boys, u maybe thought its a year too late, but i think the right team won the flag this year, but now its heads down and bums up coz i can promise u right now there wont be any 10 goal wins next year, but their may (just MAY) be a few 20 goal losses next year, lets see who the real men r and hang around for the rough ride
for now, its ARRIVIDECI from me, take care![]()
i never ever get how ppl congratulate themselves on this forum (or talk themselves up as players for that matter), but then again, coming from TD then i guess u expect that kind of crap, no1 else like shim enough to congratulate him so he may as well congratulate himself
and dont commiserate Nth footscray when u couldnt give a rats ass about em, and u know wat, serves em right, biggest under achievers this league has ever seen by a long long way, absolute disgrace.....
no its not the best i could come up with.........cant be bothered with tossers like u who dont have a clue about wat they are saying or trying to say......
heights won the flag and thats all they have to say you getting on here bagging them isnt the right way to about it...and then to change you tune and congratulate the playing group....and then you bag their coach saying he has got nothing to do with the win........bahahahaha im sure the coach in the premiership photo will be sitting up the front in the middle holding the cup.......sounds to me like you have a bit of sour grapes........?
anyway keep up your good work at least its ''just'' keeping me interested....
Does anyone really believe that anyone from Heights would be wasting their time on a computer at 06:48am?
When I left there with another Family member at about 1:00am i can assure you that a Computer wouldnt have been the first thing on their mind.
your right, maybe it was some loyal supporter who just couldnt wait to post their congratulations on BF so set his alarm clock for 6.30am just to get up and do it
sour grapes weapons??? over wat weapons?? not having a premiership medalion hanging around my neck?? not having played in a grand final b4?? please enlighten me, u seemed all smart a few weeks ago claiming to know me, so please enlighten me on the sour grapes part
of course i am going to congratulate the playing group, they just won the flag, and friends with quiet a fair few of the lads there, but let me assure u right now, greto couldve have captain/coached them and they still wouldve won, TD did nuthing but become a cancer to that club, and had the group not been a loyal bunch to each other and the club, then trust me he wouldnt have any1 playing under him
well well well, now that the game is over, lets try to dicsect a few facts of the game.....
congratulations to sunshine heights 2008 premiers -
well done!!!!
congratulations to bomber - the longest serving coach and the most successful coach in the clubs history.
A nice ending to five years of hard work. Well done!!!!
A great win!!! You have made your supporters very proud!!!
Enjoy the win boys!!!
Commiserations go out to north footscray and good luck next year!
And lastly 'lifes tuff' - f*** up!
Team of the year
What I have seen, I would put some of the following as certain starters
Davis from Parkside as Full forward
Greto from Heights as Captain
Kennedy from Magpies as Ruckmen
Some other Forwards-
Pierce from Braybrook
Lucas/Devlin from North Footscray
Robertson from Heights
Zurek from Magpies
Stone from North Sunshine
Some Midfielders-
Drew/ Phillip/ Neville from North Footscray
Mallia/Nicoladies from Heights
Henderson/Azzapardi from Albanvale
Jurgan/Tyrell from Parkside
Elkin/Irons from Coburg
Some Backs
Budjea from Heights
Lock from North Footscray
Siranni/Williams from Albanvale
There will be heaps of players I missed so dont get Nasty, Just puts some thoughts out there
interesting grandfinal boys, was disappointing that our 2nds got done once again but credit to nth they deserved the win being the best side all year..
not taking anything away from nth but could the wrfl give us any worse umpires in the 2nds, what a joke Elvis and the old guy were both ways they payed some stupid stuff, what a joke them 2 r...
anyways enough of that, very interesting result in the 1ns i did back heights but thought it would b a lot closer.. heights out played nth in every position i reckon and made nth look 2nd rate..
apart from the 5 min in the sec when nth turned it on heights killed em all day, were first in all day and just gave nth nothing.. congrats boys well deserved..
congrats to nth on a great year and good luck next year boys..
if heights go up next year which i understand they will, its gonna b tough but if every 1 sticks around u boys can really have a crack at staying up for a few years, good luck boys..
anyway lads im out of here cant wait to here all the transfer goss over pre season should b intresting
karims outa here