Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 10
SuperCoach Rd 10 Trades - Rd 10 SuperTalk - VC/Captain ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 10 Rd 10 Fantasy Talk - Trades! - AFLF VC / Captains
The only reason why Sally made it as far as she is because of the Casey Donovan treatment.
She really is an average singer at best.
She's a good singer but she won't sell many records, her look isn't good.
I mean, look at Kurt Nilsen, one of the best singers in the world and no one even knows about him because he's ugly.
Has Captain Caveman beaten Casey Donovan yet? I'm watching 7mate.
Neither of these two will sell any records, the show's been a failure.
Is that the bloke who won World Idol back in the day? He was ridiculous.
The name of the person who won please
Sally is awful IMHO.
Can't stand her (or the way the judges carry on about her).
This is one of the worst TV shows I've ever seen.

There's only been 2 singers so far this year who have stood out to me:
Josh Brookes:
[YOUTUBE]lmYcRZkvP6c[/YOUTUBE]
He should win for 2 reasons:
1. He's talented and has an unbelievably good voice.
2. I'm biased and I used to go to school with him.![]()

I can think of two reasons why he shouldnt.
1. Using the expression 'reppin the 6030'.
2. Being an absolute flog.
Had to laugh when it turned out he is from the 'mean streets' of Merriwa.
A block of Emu Export in Roebourne would last longer than that little punk on the Armadale Train line.
A friend of mine was on this show a couple of nights ago. She just made it through.