XXXX or VB?

Port1978 said:
I haven't actually tried XXXX, but I couldn't imagine that it could be worse than VB.....only 1 beer I've had is worse & that's Emu Bitter.
Yeah. VB is an insult to all other beers on the market. It's the worst tasting puddle of pi$$ ever put on sale to the public.

ps. closely followed by carlton cold.

littleduck said:
Yeah. VB is an insult to all other beers on the market. It's the worst tasting puddle of pi$$ ever put on sale to the public.

No, that would be that cats pi$$ XXXX.

PowerKop said:

Surprised being a Tasmanian beer, you dont seem to like Tasmania, so why would you drink our beer :confused: Also you ripped into the AFC over us 'abandoning' or not being loyal to SA companys, I would have thought you would be drinking SAB dry :confused:

maccas_no1 said:
Surprised being a Tasmanian beer, you dont seem to like Tasmania, so why would you drink our beer :confused: Also you ripped into the AFC over us 'abandoning' or not being loyal to SA companys, I would have thought you would be drinking SAB dry :confused:
Good one mate. I actually have nothing against Tasmania................. Also not a fan of West End or Coopers really. Who cares where it comes from, as long as it tastes good, and Boags is just fantastic. Do you like it???

PowerKop said:
Good one mate. I actually have nothing against Tasmania................. Also not a fan of West End or Coopers really. Who cares where it comes from, as long as it tastes good, and Boags is just fantastic. Do you like it???

Well you keep bagging me about living in Tasmania, yes I do like Boags Draught it is a very nice drop, drink Cascade Draught more though.

maccas_no1 said:
Well you keep bagging me about living in Tasmania, yes I do like Boags Draught it is a very nice drop, drink Cascade Draught more though.
Nah I'm bagging you for living in Tasmania, so i guess i am bagging Tassie. Anyway I have nothing against Tassie or you either really. Nah have only drunk Boags Premium.