How often do you use these Australian words?

1. Where are you from?
Born and raised in Perth, 1980's
2. How often do you use/hear the following words or phrases?

- G'day - never
- Oi - rarely
- Cobber - never
- Bloody oath - never
- Bloody hell - fairly often
- Bloke - never
- Mate - rarely
- No worries - very often
- Ta - sometimes

Since going to university in the city, it's occurred to me how much of the Australian slang that I've grown up with in a rural community isn't used among the masses. Very rarely are you greeted with a 'G'day'. Practically no one seems to try and get my attention with an 'Oi'. Before I attended school in the city, I figured that these words were common everywhere, but it appears not.

I figure BigFooty has a fairly widespread usage across Australia, so I want to know:

1. Where are you from?

2. How often do you use/hear the following words or phrases?

- G'day
- Oi
- Cobber
- Bloody oath
- Bloody hell
- Bloke
- Mate
- No worries
- Ta

Born and lived in Melbourne all my life.
Never use "cobber"
Rarely use "g'day", "bloody oath" (if i did it would be more "ken oath"), "Oi", "bloody hell"
Infrequently "mate" (usually heard when someone is upset/ angry), "no worries" (more heard than said myself)
Maybe a couple of times a week I'd use "bloke"
Frequently (multiple times/ day) use "ta", or "ta muchly"