Official Carlton Jokes Thread

lmao at supporters of other clubs coming on our board and thinking that they can rant and rave and take it right up to us. come and troll if we do lose, we dont care, we are imune to your drivel. but we wont lose so its a moot point.

U R A FLOG!!

1. ur team hasn't won yet so dont get to cocky. this is also coming from a person barracking for a team that has played finals once in like 15 years or sumthing.
2. correcting my spelling in an internet forum where slag is everywhere is just rubbish. u r sad if that is the only crap u can come up with....... :thumbsdown::thumbsdown:

1. Yes we have won. I recall us winning, Round 1. We have won this year already, we will win again. We would have won even if you did have your idol Judd.

2. Maybe you should learn some basic concepts of the English Language. You have quite a few fragments there, and I would like to suggest to you that the word "you" is not spelt "u(sic)" and that it is correct English to use a capital letter for the first letter of a sentence.

Enough Joking..

Serious Question...

Who has been tanning for longer in the solurium?

A) J.O.N.
B) Terry Wallet

Funny shit from a dago...makes me think of Dennis Hopper in True Romance...

...hmmm Carlton & The Azzurri eh?..Big fan of cheating scumbag footy teams I see...:eek:

Here's a real thighslapper for you:

Q: Why is Italy shaped like a boot?

A: Because you can only fit so much shit in a shoe.

P.S. Viva Espana!!!!

Edit: And before you call me "racist"
A) Italians are Caucasian just like Anglo-Saxons... those jokes are "nationalist" not "racist"....

B) My mum's Italian ...so I'm allowed...that's the rules....I just hate flag waving wogs like you...bet you cheered for Italy against Australia too...you embarrass the rest of us....

Funny shit from a dago...makes me think of Dennis Hopper in True Romance...

...hmmm Carlton & The Azzurri eh?..Big fan of cheating scumbag footy teams I see...:eek:

Here's a real thighslapper for you:

Q: Why is Italy shaped like a boot?

A: Because you can only fit so much shit in a shoe.

P.S. Viva Espana!!!!

Edit: And before you call me "racist"
A) Italians are Caucasian just like Anglo-Saxons... those jokes are "nationalist" not "racist"....

B) My mum's Italian ...so I'm allowed...that's the rules....I just hate flag waving wogs like you...bet you cheered for Italy against Australia too...you embarrass the rest of us....

You just removed any doubt I had about you being an absolute mental midget!!

1. Yes we have won. I recall us winning, Round 1. We have won this year already, we will win again. We would have won even if you did have your idol Judd.

2. Maybe you should learn some basic concepts of the English Language. You have quite a few fragments there, and I would like to suggest to you that the word "you" is not spelt "u(sic)" and that it is correct English to use a capital letter for the first letter of a sentence.

A flog :eek: ouch you hurt my feelings.

1. I do not need to get cocky, your team is shit. You come on our forum and say we will see why you follow your precious blues this weekend. Perhaps you are the cocky one? We beat you comprehensively last time and we will do it again. If we lose tomorrow then there is something not right.

2. There is no point even going into this point, I have no time to give English lessons to morons who find it too hard to put a 'y' and 'o' at the start of the word 'you'. You are sad for being so god damn lazy.
this all coming from the WOODEN SPOONERS last year so lets no get to ahead of your 'GODLY' team down at punt rd. when Richmond start winning more games then Carlton, then -------->>you<<------- can start bagging my mob who btw are ahead of -------->>you<<------- on the ladder....

mate a red card aint gonna wipe the smile off our faces nor will it take away the win we had today. we are simply savouring the moment as this thread was designed to imtimidate us carlton supporters. but it blew back in your faces. maybe now you all might think before being so cocky.
GOOOOOOOOOOO BLUES MWAHAHAHAHAHA

Carson,
I am probably the most non cocky supporter going round. Quote me if you can. Carlton played well today, no denying that. I just hate the chest thumping supporters (some Richmond ones also) who somehow believe they personally have some input in the performance of their team and feel the right to submit personal attacks on others. Sucking on someone extremities really isn't called for.

Re: Official Richmond Joke Thread

richard.jpg
gold:thumbsu:

Official Carlton Jokes Thread