The Great Thread of Fight

Quixote

BeanCoiNFT Investor
Jan 1, 2007
This might be on the Bay, but it is the truth.

Collingwood, you dirty scum ****ers, you've got it coming this Saturday. If you thought '02 and '03 were bad, buy your meds now and prepare - because we are going to **** YOU UP.

You are all nothing but a bunch of worthless, flat-headed, missing-link knuckle-draggers.

You coach is a white-haired goose with borrowed ideas who Lyon is going to toy with like a little boy this weekend.

Your players are criminals.

Your captain is a spud who wouldn't get a game in half a dozen other teams.

KISS STEPHANIE is the worst ****ing poster on BigFooty by a country mile.

McGuire is a criminal. Just ask the bouncers at The Botanical Hotel - they'll fill you in.

Milne is going to get his revenge for Malthouse's disgraceful behavior earlier in the year.

Riewoldt has not forgotten Round 3 either.

But we're gonna have the last laugh - again.

You have not beaten us in a final since the QF of '66. And we all know how that season ended.

Don't get me wrong - I don't dislike you, I pity you.

Collingwood - your time is coming.

The script has been written. The disco drums are beating for you.

:thumbsu:

I'm not angry - just speaking the truth.

And I can't believe I forgot to mention Sooky Ball. Pffft. That guy is a fair dinkum attention whore.

To Pies fans acting cool now, I warn you again - get prepared early.

The pain of it all come 5 o clock Saturday is going to BURN.

And to everyone else - be prepared for full bins and dirty offices come Monday, because 90% of Melbourne's garbo's and janitor's ain't showing up to work for a while.

It will be awesome when all the Collingwood fans leave 5 minutes into the last quarter because they are getting flogged.

lol lets get real. If there is a flogging, it will be the Pies flogging the Saints. The Saints can't flog the Pies as you can't flog a team when you are only capable of kicking 8 goals a game.

If the Saints fluke a highly unlikely win it'll be by 2 goals or less.

Milne is going to get his revenge for Malthouse's disgraceful behavior earlier in the year.

Culture of sexual assault, okay

Calling someone on it... INEXCUSABLE!

lol lets get real. If there is a flogging, it will be the Pies flogging the Saints. The Saints can't flog the Pies as you can't flog a team when you are only capable of kicking 8 goals a game.

If the Saints fluke a highly unlikely win it'll be by 2 goals or less.
2009 QF -
STK - 12.8 - 80
COL - 7.10 - 52

2008 Semi -
STK - 17.4 - 106
COL - 9.18 - 72

Need I go on...

2009 QF -
STK - 12.8 - 80
COL - 7.10 - 52

2008 Semi -
STK - 17.4 - 106
COL - 9.18 - 72

Need I go on...

Last year is hardly relevant, different teams now. We have gone past you.

The last two times these teams met is a better indicator of our current abilities.
Saints struggled to score 50 points that day, i reckon they wont get half that next Saturday.

Last year is hardly relevant, different teams now. We have gone past you.

The last two times these teams met is a better indicator of our current abilities.
Saints struggled to score 50 points that day, i reckon they wont get half that next Saturday.
Your current ability to beat a half fit team is impressive. Lets see how you go against a fully armed and operational battle station.

2009 QF -
STK - 12.8 - 80
COL - 7.10 - 52

2008 Semi -
STK - 17.4 - 106
COL - 9.18 - 72

Need I go on...

Past history helped Geelong get over us on Friday... the fact is Collingwood is the only team in the Top 4 this year that improved this year. The Dogs, Cats and Saints have either been treading water, or sliding down.

How much we've improved vs how much you've slipped. That's the question. On Saturday, all the questions will be answered... as sure as another young lady will have her life destroyed next year by some filthy pervert in your team

looks like Kosi's head a bit

death-star.jpg

Lyon is going to toy with like a little boy this weekend.

Your players are criminals.

I pity you.

Your coach likes to toy with little boys? The culture of sexual assaults extends to the coach?

Lol, rapists. Enough said.

1 flag in your existence. Every AFL fan pitys St. Kilda.

The Great Thread of Fight