Celebrating HBF's 100k post. He is an ornament to big footy. The Casual Chat Thread

Which Pokemon Go team should you join?

Pants, around here when you throw out a left field recipe, it must be accompanied by a photo..with fingers and some furntiture/ornaments in the background so we can judge you.
uploadfromtaptalk1425551326954.png

What's WA like? I want to go there.
I lived there for over 20 years..love it. To a Melbournite it seems boring but if you know people and you know the pubs etc its great. WA itself is an incredible State..have lived and worked all over.
I wouldn't live there again now though, I'm Melbournised again.

You out of Meth ?

I don't it's actually possible to run out of meth in Tasmania.

I lived there for over 20 years..love it. To a Melbournite it seems boring but if you know people and you know the pubs etc its great. WA itself is an incredible State..have lived and worked all over.
I wouldn't live there again now though, I'm Melbournised again.

Would you think a Taswegian would like it?

Never thought I would see the day but hipsters have even infiltrated Werribee.

There is literally no escaping them :$
Non in Narre yet.

He have 'lads' though and the are ****ing annoying.

Why do you feel the need to share that? I'm trying to enjoy a drink here

You should see him. He's a lab and he eats anything, but when he goes and starts nibbling on his sloppy turds, well that just takes the cake.

Would you think a Tasweigan would like it?
You're not trying hard enough.

You'd love it and it would love you. What do you know about WA?

Would you think a Taswegian would like it?
Yes! Perth is so pretty and the beaches are so pretty and the sunsets are almost as amazing as Jazny 's. You might literally melt though because it's so much hotter than Tasmania. Oh and the locals only have one head

You should see him. He's a lab and he eats anything, but when he goes and starts nibbling on his sloppy turds, well that just takes the cake.
You should see the delicious things my dog ate when she had puppies. Including the puppy poop

You're not trying hard enough.

You'd love it and it would love you. What do you know about WA?

It's hot, the people I've met from there were all cool and it's probably the most Tassie-like state.

Yes! Perth is so pretty and the beaches are so pretty and the sunsets are almost as amazing as Jazny 's. You might literally melt though because it's so much hotter than Tasmania. Oh and the locals only have one head

You think I can't handle heat? I don't mean to brag, but I've handled 25 degree days here in Tassie. I'm no amatuer.

+1. Durex is a big dog fan. :thumbsu:

There's many things I've never tried and don't plan to.

Hot avocado is just wrong.

It cools down by the time you eat it. :thumbsu:

I like avo..but this
My daughter bought home a chicken and avocado pizza the other day..
bleh

Shit pizza place then. Try another one.