Celebrating HBF's 100k post. He is an ornament to big footy. The Casual Chat Thread

Which Pokemon Go team should you join?

I was going to go down there for our game this year! But it's on my birthday, and I'd rather not ruin it by watching Freo get demolished there yet again.
This is why i'm happy my birthday isn't in footy season.

No worries, you all good with arvo fishes?

Old mate wants to come this time but has some things planned Saturday night.
Nah. Normally got stuff on Sunday arvo.

Can only go in the morning.

Nah. Normally got stuff on Sunday arvo.

Can only go in the morning.
Might have to post pone until next Sunday then if you're free then?

Will send you a PM.

Might have to post pone until next Sunday then if you're free then?

Will send you a PM.
I'll send you a picture of all the fish you wouldn't have caught.:p

Relaxing on the couch watching Fox Footy
2011 Semi Final? :D

(I know you guys lost but that was a seriously epic match, which has been rare too for semi finals)

This is why i'm happy my birthday isn't in footy season.

My birthday is in Late January, which is pretty much the best time of the year to have one I reckon.

Share my birthday with Mike Fitzpatrick, Darren Jarman, Bill Brownless and Michael Apeness.

My birthday is in Late January, which is pretty much the best time of the year to have one I reckon.

Share my birthday with Mike Fitzpatrick, Darren Jarman, Bill Brownless and Michael Apeness.
Fricken nice!!!

I only share a birthday with the GOAT

Allikat will be pleased. Wed 02 Dec there's a whole days worth of Nat Fyfe on Fox Footy.
I don't have fox :(

I'm angry, just spent an hour typing an pretty passionate and thought provoking blog on my WordPress account on my windows phone, and i forgot to save it, and i accidentally pushed the back button, and all my hard work is gone. FML Windows Phones are crap, but for such an great and useful blogging resource, WordPress could be a bit more user friendly :mad:

the universe didn't want you to post it, hence the deletion...