toxic
TheBrownDog
Billings , Dunstan and Arces are better then bottom 3 already. But I think Tom Boyd will be a star
Agreed.
My point was to the flog potting your recruiters after 12 months in a 12 year race.
Passionately embarrassing

Billings , Dunstan and Arces are better then bottom 3 already. But I think Tom Boyd will be a star
Was parish pick 4 or 5We wouldn't of been able to get parish you plonker
Apart from one good quarter v dogs last year, what else has he done rarely see him chase or tackle in and out of games to frequently, so I believe the pressure is on, look at what parish has already done this year has billings had 2 games that good in a row? Should have traded him for carslile and kept pick 5 for parish
aaron Francis was picked with pick we tradedWas parish pick 4 or 5
Doesn't matter. Essendon selected him with the pick they 'earned' for finishing below us and then selected Francis with the pick they got from us.Was parish pick 4 or 5
Trade the leading clearance player in the league ?
Apart from one good quarter v dogs last year, what else has he done rarely see him chase or tackle in and out of games to frequently, so I believe the pressure is on, look at what parish has already done this year has billings had 2 games that good in a row? Should have traded him for carslile and kept pick 5 for parish
Disgusting.
For all the furor from fans to our social media mechanisms - that are apparently SO good at interacting with us...
For all the pretense of disappointment from the coach in the media about that performance...
We have done...
Nothing.
Gresh was probably always going to be dropped after a few "tasters". So effectively, our selection panel have legitimated that team performance last week. Whatever they "told" them, they just SHOWED each player that their performance last week was totally acceptable. The coaches' video proves that - "nothing wrong, nothing to see here".
He is almost 28 and wont around when we realistically challenge.
Yes he wins clearances but how many of his clearance disposals are to the advantage of the team? How many have resulted in scores? He is in the old terminology 'a slapper' he wins the ball but slaps in onto his boot forward. Due to his lack of speed and being so one sided he is very restrictd in the modern game. He is one player with value IMO we can afford to trade. We have Ross, Dunstan and Gresham coming through who have similiar strengths, but we desperately need geniune A grade midfield talent and Armo is not that.
Armo has been a soldier but we have to look to the future and take risks to improve our list. So I would have total faith in our current recruiters nailing two future stars and trading Armo out.
Congratulations Saints fans, you now know how Melbourne FC fans have felt for over a decade - every Thursday, watching as the same players get picked, after yet another pathetic performance. Week in. Week out. The Saints have become the Demons.

The meltdowns on here are hilarious... All I can say is thank **** we beat the Suns in Round 2 last year. If this is the hysteria after losing to Port & WB, imagine the outrage if we'd opened the year with losses to GWS, GC, Collingwood, Carlton & Essendon in the 1st 5 rounds last year
![]()
![]()
![]()
What me voicing my frustration at poor choices by the club has to do with that, I have no idea.Get a hold of yourself Perse, you are carrying on like a bit of a git.
A good friend and avid Saints supporter died suddenly last night.
Have some friggen perspective. Its not life or death. It bloody football.
Jesus
No ideaHe is almost 28 and wont around when we realistically challenge.
Yes he wins clearances but how many of his clearance disposals are to the advantage of the team? How many have resulted in scores? He is in the old terminology 'a slapper' he wins the ball but slaps in onto his boot forward. Due to his lack of speed and being so one sided he is very restrictd in the modern game. He is one player with value IMO we can afford to trade. We have Ross, Dunstan and Gresham coming through who have similiar strengths, but we desperately need geniune A grade midfield talent and Armo is not that.
Armo has been a soldier but we have to look to the future and take risks to improve our list. So I would have total faith in our current recruiters nailing two future stars and trading Armo out.
Hahaha, you goose. you might want to check your facts there buddy.Apart from one good quarter v dogs last year, what else has he done rarely see him chase or tackle in and out of games to frequently, so I believe the pressure is on, look at what parish has already done this year has billings had 2 games that good in a row? Should have traded him for carslile and kept pick 5 for parish
Yeah real happy place.What me voicing my frustration at poor choices by the club has to do with that, I have no idea.
But fine. The club is great. The players are fabulous. And it doesn't matter anyway. Great.
Whatever, man. I'll leave you all to your happy trip.

Ps: perse, some are calling you a sook & git & so on. Personally, I call it being passionate about the club. Keep it up mate. The St Kilda fan base has always been colourful, sometimes unstable & definitely passionate. I'd prefer to read emotion in posters rather than trotting out the same boring lines about the club knows best, us fans know Jack shite, etc.
Yeah real happy place.
Ill be sure to pass on your thoughts to dozens of Saints supporters when I attend my friends funeral.
Keep sooking because you have your priorities correct.![]()