Vintage Bay How's Ross Lyin working out for you Failmantle?

• Thread starter Thread starter Plugger35

Welcome back, Bender!

How are you, I was getting slightly worried that the Jack_the_Ninja took over as the main West Coast flog on the bae!

Thanks Jose. I'm well, thanks for asking.

Yeah that is concerning, coz, you know, he's a *******.

Exactly, that is why I was very concerned. Average IQ of a West Coke supporter would have shot down easily below triple figures.

Sounds like we were pushing a negative!

Welcome back Bender, I gotta say you picked a pretty horrible time to go missing with Ross going 0-8 & all. Tuggers better come through for us this week!

No doubt, though the enjoyment I received whilst watching their trainwreck of a season so far has given me a bit of a semi.

And now the accusations of tanking are rearing their heads. So which one is Ross, a cheater or a shit coach? I'm comfortable with saying a bit of both.

No doubt, though the enjoyment I received whilst watching their trainwreck of a season so far has given me a bit of a semi.

And now the accusations of tanking are rearing their heads. So which one is Ross, a cheater or a shit coach? I'm comfortable with saying a bit of both.

Is this the best way to spend your time while on day release?

Call the melbourne footy club,they will sell WA any old piece of shit that needs rooting.
That's not true at all. They only sold us Sylvia, and he was rooted before we got him.

It's understandable that you Johnny-come-lateleys find it hard to come to grips with the history of AFL though.

My tanking antenna went full-stiffy the moment Ross told the media he wants Mundy to play off half back, despite their best mid being out for the season.

Ross is a man with absolutely zero scruples who'd do anything to win, I doubt he's even capable of contemplating ethical objections to tanking.

Oh and it looks like West Coast might snatch Cam "its all too hard!" McCarthy out from under the Purple ****s' noses or at least jack up his price. :D
http://www.foxsports.com.au/afl/wes...d/news-story/f3fbd4f3a11c9b413bc27aa9ce171e21

My tanking antenna went full-stiffy the moment Ross told the media he wants Mundy to play off half back, despite their best mid being out for the season.

Ross is a man with absolutely zero scruples who'd do anything to win, I doubt he's even capable of contemplating ethical objections to tanking.

Oh and it looks like West Coast might snatch Cam "its all too hard!" McCarthy out from under the Purple ****s' noses or at least jack up his price. :D
http://www.foxsports.com.au/afl/wes...d/news-story/f3fbd4f3a11c9b413bc27aa9ce171e21
Unfortunately Cam has to agree to go to West Coast (which he wont :rolleyes:)

see - Chris Tarrant

Freo isn't a destination club... well besides for drunks and ice addicts....

Soooo many tears.

Its great they stuffed up their only dynasty. :thumbsu:
Tears? Hardly. What's particularly sad is the number of supporters from other clubs revelling in Fremantle's downturn. The bitterness is quite puzzling, especially from those, like you, who only pop their heads up when they can feast on negativity.

Its unfortunate, but if Cam isnt ready to play footy, then GWS will just need to keep him on personal leave until his contract runs out.
Yes will be a shame if it comes to that and Fremantle end up getting him for nothing :(

That's not true at all. They only sold us Sylvia, and he was rooted before we got him.

It's understandable that you Johnny-come-lateleys find it hard to come to grips with the history of AFL though.
I thought that would please freo... dont they prefer sloppy seconds?

You're a bit late to the party. The whole "sloppy seconds" line was run unsuccessfully by one of your compatriots weeks ago.

I'm pretty sure he founded isis too.
Impossible, they play a more attacking style that has netted them at least some kinda success in their time...
bosk.jpg
Tears? Hardly. What's particularly sad is the number of supporters from other clubs revelling in Fremantle's downturn. The bitterness is quite puzzling, especially from those, like you, who only pop their heads up when they can feast on negativity.
You called..? :):thumbsu:

Tanking is overrated. You get one single "better" pick out of it , and it could be Richard Tambling or Jack Watts.

Lyon on the front foot trying to control the narrative in the media. What a campaigner.

Ignore the white noise here are the facts:

1) Lyon genuinely thought his side was a contender this year and talked Pavlich in to playing on another year on the grounds they were contenders.
2) They are 0-8.

Forget Lyon's white noise. Campaigner.

Your whole clubs existence is one big unsuccessful negative pile of shit. :thumbsu: