JoseMourinho
Not A Manager
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Fremantle
- Other Teams
- Vikings, Wild, MU, Twolves
nek minute - OKC wins 4-1Don't, campaigner. Don't.
OChokeC could easily come back.

nek minute - OKC wins 4-1Don't, campaigner. Don't.
OChokeC could easily come back.
Golden State losing would almost be akin to the 2007 New England Patriots, or the 2008 Geelong Cats.I don't know much about basketball but it seems like whoever loses the Western Conference play-offs will have one of the ATG chokes.

I literally just tip over into paying it.I still don't earn enough for HECS to be deducted.

I understandI do my own return and I'll be paying tax this year. HECs![]()
I should finally be finished paying my HECS next year! Yay! Oh and I don't have to pay the ATO extra, they always give me money. Working in aviation is awesome because flying is tax deductible.Hope my Melbourne Stars since Chris Gayle, otherwise i really couldn't give a stuff about the big bash league, i hate sjws ruining sports (in this case cricket) just because we have bit of a free spirit with swag that hasn't actually committed any crime in any way. And don't get me started on Krygios copping more flak because he yelled out 'towel' to a slack ass ballboy. FYI, I'd much rather my son hero worship someone like Chris Gayle than an endangered species murdering flog like Glenn McGrath or a cheating, pill popping Botox Addict in Warnie ...
Get f***ed. Leaving aside the controversy that follows him, Gayle is a T20 merc who only gives a f*** when it suits him. It's the reason why his BBL numbers are shit overall, out here he actually has to play on larger grounds, pitches that aren't flat, and face bowlers that aren't pedestrian. It requires more effort and concentration than he usually has to deliver in comps like the Bangladesh Premier League (or even IPL where the gun bowlers like Steyn often ride the bench due to overseas player caps), and rarely does he ever adjust for that.
16 Warriors would win.I can see distinct parallels between the 2016 Golden State Warriors and the 2007 New England (the GOAT) Patriots. Both teams had basically busted and bruised their balls to create an historically great season, only to be dead set rooted in the final hurdle. But this time, the Dubs won't make it to the last dance (the finals) like the Pats did in that superbowl, they are going to lose to the feisty Russsel Goatbrook and the OKC Thunder in the Western Thunder.
This was the team that set the NBA record for most regular season wins (73) but i've been saying for months that the 96 Chicago Bulls shitted all over these Dubs in terms of talent, durability and hardness (Draymond Green is bit of a sissy compared to Dennis Rodman, for example, and you'd take Scottie Pippen over Klay Thompson, MJ over Steph Curry etc)
But you'd probably take Andrew Bogan over Luc Longley (the Aussie connection is strong here)
Still laughing how the ESPN simulation software tipped The 16 Warriors to beat the 96 Bulls, shows how unreliable computers can be.
Probably depends what rules you'd play it under. 90's rules (hand checks allowed) the Bulls win, current rules the Warriors probably win.16 Warriors would win.
Game is drastically different now. Stephen Curry would bang threes for fun because the 96 Bulls would let him.
Dunno.Probably depends what rules you'd play it under. 90's rules (hand checks allowed) the Bulls win, current rules the Warriors probably win.
Probably depends what rules you'd play it under. 90's rules (hand checks allowed) the Bulls win, current rules the Warriors probably win.
It's the reason why his BBL numbers are shit overall, out here he actually has to play on larger grounds, pitches that aren't flat, and face bowlers that aren't pedestrian.
Cal Bruton>>>>>>>>Ricky GraceI haven't watched basketball since I was cheerleading.
That Ricky Grace goes alright.
I have no idea who that isCal Bruton>>>>>>>>Ricky Grace
Lol when we get up.*Buys tickets for St Kilda vs Freo*
L2 isle 42 isn't bad at all.
the 2007 New England (the GOAT) Patriots
*Buys tickets for St Kilda vs Freo*
L2 isle 42 isn't bad at all.
Funny enough when I looked you could get dead centre of L2. I've never seen them for sale at all.There probably won't be many Freo supporters clambering for tickets.