PAFC make AFL history hosting a game of ping pong in China, so why are the Crer customers so upset?

Prior to 1991 neither us nor you existed.

upload_2016-11-30_13-29-57.png

Well you must know more than Port and the AFL.
You cant put anything on your Guernsey without AFL approval.
Looks like 1870 on the back of ours b geez,
I wonder if that was when Port Adelaide was formed..... Surly not .. It cant be true .. Oh but it is .. And the AFL confirmed it so, and this gets up the nose of some, not all, Adelaide supporters and they have a :'(:'( about it.

View attachment 314869

Well you must know more than Port and the AFL.
You cant put anything on your Guernsey without AFL approval.
Looks like 1870 on the back of ours b geez,
I wonder if that was when Port Adelaide was formed..... Surly not .. It cant be true .. Oh but it is .. And the AFL confirmed it so, and this gets up the nose of some, not all, Adelaide supporters and they have a :'(:'( about it.
But we don't care. It's just another thing your club goes on and on about that is plainly ludicrous. Funny but ludicrous.
And...
As previously pointed out to you, your jumper also says Oak
Does that mean you are iced coffee?

Is McLeod showing them how to use the photo copier?
What exactly DID Merv the ball pumper say about his AFL career ?

giphy.gif

But we don't care. It's just another thing your club goes on and on about that is plainly ludicrous. Funny but ludicrous.
And...
As previously pointed out to you, your jumper also says Oak
Does that mean you are iced coffee?
Oh Dear ..
It was the Port Adelaide Football Club Inc., (nicknamed Magpies) that was playing in the SANFL, applied for. and got. the AFL licence and became .... Power
Port Adelaide Magpies Football Club was formed after this as the SANFL still wanted a Port Side in the SANFL..and were not allowed to train at Alberton.
Now we are back as one Club again .... We Are Port Adelaide ...
Oak is a sponsor of Port Adelaide and of cause its on Ports Guernsey. Do Adelaide have Sponsors on their Guernsey.
Geez this has your jimmies in a knot to say its ludicrous ... Fact is Fact and nothing but the Fact ..

"how'd it go love? "
Reply -" we met the ball steward mum ":D
ROFL I did:thumbsu:

lol the same ol' shitlaide melt crew still obsessing over this paer thread

so much jealousy

it has been a long time since 98'

You must get awfully sick of shoving you tongue up these flogs arses?
Maybe not:rolleyes:
No, not correct. We got a Port Adelaide Football Club captain, multi-premiership player and club champion to speak about the most successful football club in Australia with a rich and illustrious history stretching back to 1870. Proud of the past and confident of the future....We Are Port Adelaide.
Obama-SuckaKool-Aid.jpg

Try as one might...you cannot rewrite history.
Then why DO YOU FLOGS insist on 1870 on your jumper when its not a Port Adelaide Magpies jumper?
Why do you insist of never being torn apart when you've never been together?...that's even lamer:D
Hey look, keep it going:) and we'll just LOL even more.
We wont even trump your minnow number with 1860 - Hows that?
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Adelaide_Football_Club_(SAFA)
Next you'll claim you built the wall in Chinao_O

What else did you expect? No doubt you are on her ignore list now as she has run for cover.

But don't worry Drakesmeltingcake is always there to protect the "vile one" :drunk:

Your club "self trolls " perfectly

No one can beat this guy in self trolling his own franchise

And to think this muppett still has a job at West Lakes. But he has nothing to fear as he is one of Token Game Roo's mates :rainbow:

upload_2016-11-30_19-35-40.jpeg

Try as one might...you cannot rewrite history.
Big difference is - we haven't tried.

Prior to 96 - no Power, no teal and no stupid jinxing yourselves with "History in the making " and not "stopping til you're top top top " !

You're two clubs -then you're one club - then you're half of one club.

You have changed your jumper design more often I reckon than any other club.

Your identity crisis has lurched from one ridiculous proposition to another on an almost yearly basis.
Watching you try to justify each different stance is simply hilarious.

Don't ever -never ever - change .... please !
We're lovin' your work !
:D

Well you obviously have nothing better to do with your time, so why don't you tell me?
Your ball pumper upperer ! How the **** would I know what he said !

How would you feel if your kid got the job of their dreams and the company sent out the cleaner to induct them - coz that is EXACTLY what your club did to those players.

I actually predicted a tea lady ....but ball pumping volunteer is probably a step below ! At least the tea lady would be an actual employee !

We don't even have to troll - it's your club that provides ammo on a daily basis

Oh
And as for your China video FFS ....you got yo admit that is really embarrassing
6 people with Kung fu sticks

OMG :$

Your ball pumper upperer ! How the **** would I know what he said !

How would you feel if your kid got the job of their dreams and the company sent out the cleaner to induct them - coz that is EXACTLY what your club did to those players.

I actually predicted a tea lady ....but ball pumping volunteer is probably a step below ! At least the tea lady would be an actual employee !

We don't even have to troll - it's your club that provides ammo on a daily basis

Oh
And as for your China video FFS ....you got yo admit that is really embarrassing
6 people with Kung fu sticks

OMG :$
Ha ha. We have a bus you don't:p
image.jpeg

I don't see what's the big deal

At Port Adelaide, newcomers are introduced to the fact that this is a suburban club in a national competition.

Meanwhile in Korporation Krers HQ, new players are told, "listen pal, is it Rory? those old guys in the tracksuits. You don't have to talk to them. I think one mows the lawn, pumps up the footy or whatever. Dunno. But because we're the Pride of South Australia - you're an SA kid right Brodie? Yeah, those guys, listen, they're just volunteers...I know. we pay them nothing. Forget about them. the life and soul of this club is 97/98 back to back premierships. You get to meet Roo if you got the good stuff. Here's Andrew McLeod. Best if you don't touch him. If you can cut your hair we might call you the next him, crossed with Danger. About that, you're local lads right? How about you? Never mind. Here, read this, it's sort of what you say to Rowey and Skippedy-doo Bicks on radio. Yes, it does say you've always loved Adelaide. I know, you've only been here once before for a funeral, doesn't matter, just pretend. Him? Bald smug looking guy? He's... "

I don't see what's the big deal

At Port Adelaide, newcomers are introduced to the fact that this is a suburban club in a national competition.

Meanwhile in Korporation Krers HQ, new players are told, "listen pal, is it Rory? those old guys in the tracksuits. You don't have to talk to them. I think one mows the lawn, pumps up the footy or whatever. Dunno. But because we're the Pride of South Australia - you're an SA kid right Brodie? Yeah, those guys, listen, they're just volunteers...I know. we pay them nothing. Forget about them. the life and soul of this club is 97/98 back to back premierships. You get to meet Roo if you got the good stuff. Here's Andrew McLeod. Best if you don't touch him. If you can cut your hair we might call you the next him, crossed with Danger. About that, you're local lads right? How about you? Never mind. Here, read this, it's sort of what you say to Rowey and Skippedy-doo Bicks on radio. Yes, it does say you've always loved Adelaide. I know, you've only been here once before for a funeral, doesn't matter, just pretend. Him? Bald smug looking guy? He's... "
IMG_8850.GIF
Such an Arseguardian
type response

What else did you expect? No doubt you are on her ignore list now as she has run for cover.

But don't worry Drakesmeltingcake is always there to protect the "vile one" :drunk:

I think you'd struggle to find any post from subaru that is more vile than the comments made about Walsh from one of your crew - one that you continually defend :thumbsdown: Don't worry buddy, I'm sure you'll get some likes soon.

312863_5fd6bc7e2f2a590e325376c4453a9e4c.JPG

I think you'd struggle to find any post from subaru that is more vile than the comments made about Walsh from one of your crew - one that you continually defend :thumbsdown: Don't worry buddy, I'm sure you'll get some likes soon.

312863_5fd6bc7e2f2a590e325376c4453a9e4c.JPG
I've still yet to see these 'vile' posts too.
The "liking clique" seem otherwise occupied these days

Still a few dregs left though

PAFC make AFL history hosting a game of ping pong in China, so why are the Crer customers so upset?