The Hawks are the oldest list in the comp. LOL

I have the proof in a PM. I can post it if you want.

You changed your avatar lĺback 2 weeks into a month long bet. The only reason you didn't get a badge was I let you off. Might seem strange but I had a minute amount of respect for you back then.
Oh you mean the genuinely honest mistake on my part after which I immediately switched it back for the remaining 2 weeks after realizing my error?

3 1/2 weeks I might have given you that. Nut you barely made it halfway without 'honestly' changing your av.

I know what you would have done if the shoe was on the other foot.

3 1/2 weeks I might have given you that. Nut you barely made it halfway without 'honestly' changing your av.

I know what you would have done if the shoe was on the other foot.
I remember complying with the entire bet duration minus a very brief window in which I genuinely thought the duration had expired. I've fully complied with every other lost Bay13 bet I've made so it isn't like I've a habit of non-compliance, it was a genuine stuff up which was immediately rectified.

Nor would I demand a welch badge had the shoe been on your foot either, not least because there's no way a mod would award one for such a petty mistake which was hardly in the spirit of a true welch.

Now that you've seemingly given up making Bay13 bets its a moot point since that opportunity will never come again.

I remember complying with the entire bet duration minus a very brief window in which I genuinely thought the duration had expired. I've fully complied with every other lost Bay13 bet I've made so it isn't like I've a habit of non-compliance, it was a genuine stuff up which was immediately rectified.

Nor would I demand a welch badge had the shoe been on your foot either, not least because there's no way a mod would award one for such a petty mistake which was hardly in the spirit of a true welch.

Now that you've seemingly given up making Bay13 bets its a moot point since that opportunity will never come again.

I offered up a bet to you for the '13 Prelim and it was you that was too scared to take it up. The one time you would have had a chance to get one back on me and you chickened out. Thanks for keeping my 100% record against you in tact.

You’re sooking about a non-bet from four effing years ago?? I’m speechless. o_O

I think you'll find it was you that started sooking about non bets.

I like the inclusion of the laughing emoji, are you one of those flogs that laugh at their own jokes?

On iPad using BigFooty.com mobile app
Im someone who found Wahawk's opinion of you very humerous....Knowing even posters on your own board can identify you as a dud poster makes me :D.

Exactly what I was thinking when you signed Gary Ablett.
My word you hawfies are rectum hurt over our recruitment of Ablett, it's all good though at least you plebs got Impey in the trade period ;).

Menegola can't even kick a footyand even he kicked more goals than Sicily. Lol
Actually he only kicked 2 less than your gun forward Gunston.
Man the poor Hawks are so f**ked.
AB756600-1B86-4EF1-91B3-407062954F52.gif

How many imaginary recruits do you maybloomers have stitched up next year!?

K. You’ll be worst off than us when your last gasp effort for a flag fails
You finished 12th & the cliff hasn't even arrived yet, no club will be worse than you maybloomers come 2-3 years time, the glory days of 2004 approach :thumbsu:.

Learn to tag you ignoramus.
Sorry mate, nerd status hasn't gobbled me up yet, I think I need a few hundred more hours on a computer.
Ill be sure to get right on this... stop, wait... ive thought about it and im gonna have to give it a miss I quess ill have to get by being an ignoramus.

This thread is hilarious.

Posters from the old teams are all trying to get one over each other, while all the young club supporters have nothing to do.

Where are all the St Kilda, Carlton, Gold Coast, Collingwood, Bulldogs, Richmond, and Melbourne fans?

Exactly ;)

Hey look someone's on the crack pipe again!!
Being on the crack pipe would result in the afl’s oldest team trying to troll a team who’s mid pack.

Dumb hawfies can’t even troll properly. It’s funny though cause you know you are screwed and praying it will happen to us, but we still have good youth coming through while challenging. You don’t. Enjoy bottom 4 flogs.

Being on the crack pipe would result in the afl’s oldest team trying to troll a team who’s mid pack.

Dumb hawfies can’t even troll properly. It’s funny though cause you know you are screwed and praying it will happen to us, but we still have good youth coming through while challenging. You don’t. Enjoy bottom 4 flogs.
That's the funny part, you think your challenging!!
The only thing your team is challenging for is a spot (to make up the numbers) in the eight!

That's the funny part, you think your challenging!!
The only thing your team is challenging for is a spot (to make up the numbers) in the eight!
We'll be right. Just have to scrape in to the 8 then sit back and watch Little Gaz do his thing and deliver our 17th flag.
In the bag.