- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne

IMO there are still a number of players in that medium/small forward role that are quite a way ahead of him. Garner, Simpkin, Turner at the very least. Then you consider Hrovat, the structure we want to play and if there is room for him a forward line with most of those guys as well as Waite and/or Wood, Brown and Ziebell.How far off is this guy from being best 22? (is he best 22?)
I have no idea how many ND picks were used and too lazy to check.I think our wires may be crossed
The play where he streamed through the midfield, "don't argued" the **** out of some Essendon flog and hit Browny on the tit is among the best on-field highlights from 2017 in my opinion.
Hoping to see more of it next year.
Love the look from the ZURHAAARR
![]()
![]()
Yes I was more-so thinking in terms of how much the club would be paying him on rookie wages as opposed to other (in my opinion) less talented players on the primary list.Don't need to now.
There's a hint of campaigner about him in the recent Majak Video I seen.......no more nervous humble kid about him now.Love this bloke. Garner-esque. Knows how good he can be and is backing himself to get there.
Haha was he ever a 'nervous humble kid'. I reckon he arrived at the club referring to himself in the third person, and I love itThere's a hint of campaigner about him in the recent Majak Video I seen.......no more nervous humble kid about him now.
BUT NOW HE HAS TO PRODUCE, confident though he'll deliver.

Meme worthy!
![]()
Would love to see him go head to head with the guns of the comp, see what he can learn in the next 9 months playing against Kelly, Danger, Fyfe, Dusty, Sloane
There is blooding and then there is sado masochism.
Was watching the intraclub with Snake_Baker and we noticed his hair has changed colour.
Me and Tef mostly go to the footy for stuff like that.
Was watching the intraclub with Snake_Baker and we noticed his hair has changed colour.
I had to like this.......its been sooooo long hearing/reading stuff like this is this sterile country.Yep. He's a ****ta.
Yep. He's a ****ta.