Dodoro is like the alien creature in the Thing. It looks like he has absorbed Damien Peverill

Oh look Mofra started at thread. Let’s all masturbate openly because he does one thread a ******* year that goes on for so ******* long no one gives a **** anymore and **** me Tom Boyd campaigner!
GAGF D\Hs![]()
Yes, I know you were crowing about it at the time getting Smith (midget) Saad (looks great streaming out of defence but can't actually defend) and Stringer (has all the intensity of souffle) - but once again, I applaud the Dodo for topping up now while you're in your premiership window rather than building via the draft.
How comforting it must be that despite your on field performances you can at least look forward to that one special week in November knowing you'll do well because 'being hard to deal with' means you'll 'get good bargains'.
Sure, the Dodo has single-handedly screwed you over more than Hird, WADA, ASADA and Dank combined over the last ~15 years but winning trade week truly is something to be proud of.
Once again, congratulations![]()
Yes, I know you were crowing about it at the time getting Smith (midget) Saad (looks great streaming out of defence but can't actually defend) and Stringer (has all the intensity of souffle) - but once again, I applaud the Dodo for topping up now while you're in your premiership window rather than building via the draft.
How comforting it must be that despite your on field performances you can at least look forward to that one special week in November knowing you'll do well because 'being hard to deal with' means you'll 'get good bargains'.
Sure, the Dodo has single-handedly screwed you over more than Hird, WADA, ASADA and Dank combined over the last ~15 years but winning trade week truly is something to be proud of.
Once again, congratulations![]()
I'd like to know where Laverde is at. I hear he was going to be better than De Goey according to these numpties
View attachment 496457

Yeah. That’s the point of the argument.People get shit wrong. **** mate, people are saying DeGoey is worth $700k![]()
Yeah. That’s the point of the argument.
For a joker you don’t have a sense of humour.
Brodie Moles robbedCraffles botom 50 **** ofd mofraz
50.duck.odd.moddsa
49. **** odd.fmofra
48 get ******.mofra
47 duck uou.mkfra
46 duck dlight centfs
45 **** off mofra
44.****.odd.mofra
43 ****.u mofra
42 campaigner
41 *******
40 **** off
39 macrae.is a ******* crab
38 **** mofra
37 ****.you
36 get ******
35 **** luke.beverisge
34 bailey dale.hS a ducking weird shapsd head
33 **** off
32 ****.you
31 get ******
30 libbas on the pingas
29 **** brodie moles
28 **** caleb dNiels helmet
27 ****.caleb daniel
26 ****.johnson jasomnisen shit hair
25 ****.mofra
24. Fuxk Dannu southern
23 **** gordon tallis
22 **** off.mofra
21 ****.scotr west
20 **** luke darcy
19 **** rob.murphy ****in medal thief
18 **** fletcher.robertz
17 fuxck Jed.Adcock
16 **** mitch hineychurch
15 **** whitten oval
14**** doug hawkins
13 **** off luke doghouse
12 **** mofra
11 **** jordan roughjead
10**** liam picken
9 **** lin jong
8 **** delta goodrem
7 **** brad johnsom
6.****.luke darcy
5 **** mat sukling
4 **** off toby.macleans
3 ****.marcus.bontempellk
2 **** off.Josh VFL Schache
1gey fjucked Tom.Boyd
Create a thread about it then, this is about shitty players than Essendon have drafted.Psst, over here...
DeGoey's apparently worth $700k is the joke...
Create a thread about it then, this is about shitty players than Essendon have drafted.
You may be the least funny person I have encountered.Draw up a petition and let the people tell us what they want. Until the results are in, I'll do whatever the **** I want...
Maybe he just wants to see the world burnYou may be the least funny person I have encountered.
****,the bay is in real trouble if you’re our best hope for humour!Draw up a petition and let the people tell us what they want. Until the results are in, I'll do whatever the **** I want...
Oh man, this Dedoro dude, this list management is right up there when VH replaced me with Hagar then Gary Cherone!!!!
Off topic diversion.
The Psychos' current support band is stealing the show big time with classic bogan punk tunes like "Mum Stole Me Darts" and "I'm On Smoko, Leave Me Alone"
Bit late to spark a genre of American rock and play stadiums over there but good on the young fellas.
Off topic diversion.
The Psychos' current support band is stealing the show big time with classic bogan punk tunes like "Mum Stole Me Darts" and "I'm On Smoko, Leave Me Alone"