Is there a single redeeming feature of living in Melbourne

Queensland is by far the worst state in the country, home of politicians like Dutton, Hanson, Anning and Katter.
If you’re not sweating balls you’re flooded, just overall a backwards red neck infested shithole

Queensland is elite. Weather is perfect. Brilliant 26 today whereas Melbin you could be wearing 3 jumpers and still be cold. Minimal crime compared to lol Victoria and not an ice capital like south Australia.

List of best states:

Queensland
New South Wales
Western Australia

Daylight

New Zealand
Tasmania
South Australia
Lol Victoria

For a place you don’t like there sure was a lot of you f@rkers at the game today. Or was that the nostalgic ex Fitzroy supporters jumping on the bandwagon, again?
Either way GAGF!

Only good thing about Melbin is the satisfaction you derive from the melts when you go down and flog their teams

Queensland is elite.

Great weather
Low crime (except in butt **** nowhere outback communities)
Best beaches in the world
Little to no traffic
Local Sporting facilities are the envy of the nation
A lot less lefties (confined to inner Brisbane)
Larger houses for much cheaper
Minimal gang crime

All disgraceful LIES of course.
Gold coast is a crime infested shit palace. Houses in Brishole are mainly ratty weatherboard slums on stilts.
Beaches may look nice from a distance but they're all chock full of nasties like jellyfish and are plagued by leather-skinned retirees and "look at me" bimbos and bogans. Roads are overrun by expensive tollways.
Sporting media is all nrl shit.
The state is home to the worst bunch of extremist politicians.

I'm afraid you lose. I can't wait for Quexit.

Clever Queenslanders know that you should give all your tax payer dollars to foreign owned multinationals. They aren't stupid people who've been coned, it's how you grow the economy :rolleyes:
Trickle down economics for enlightened bogans.

A Queenslander thinks he's rich if he can afford a packet of magnums from Woolworths and trip to Bali every 2 years flying Tigerair. Voting conservative protects this. Conservatives are genuine people unlike other pollies.

Conservatives are genuine people unlike other pollies.
Tony Abbott and Barnaby Joyce strongly agree you, and will represent your interests by sending all our tax payer dollars to their off shore. That's what ordinary people want.
Bloody inner city billionaire school teachers. They're out of touch and don't have any real life experience. They don't realise that when we don't give all our money to subsistence multinationals, who only have our best interests at heart, we all suffer.

Tony Abbott and Barnaby Joyce strongly agree you, and will represent your interests by sending all our tax payer dollars to their off shore. That's what ordinary people want.
Bloody inner city billionaire school teachers. They're out of touch and don't have any real life experience. They don't realise that when we don't give all our money to subsistence multinationals, who only have our best interests at heart, we all suffer.
Yep whats with teachers anyway. Give me a tyre fitter or truck driver who left school at 14 who likes to shoot and can rank our states on command to run the country. These are the real people. Anyways its not like Social Democracies rank in the top living standards and gdp pp in the world.

LOL OP punches himself in the campaigner for three pages, very entertaining. He's nearly stupid enough to be a Canetoad too, the education system up there is pretty "special", but there's a whiff of hollow failure about this guy. I suspect he's a benny for a dirty NSFWelshman in disguise.

Queensland is elite.

Great weather
Low crime (except in butt **** nowhere outback communities)
Best beaches in the world
Little to no traffic
Local Sporting facilities are the envy of the nation
A lot less lefties (confined to inner Brisbane)
Larger houses for much cheaper
Minimal gang crime

https://www.news.com.au/national/qu...s/news-story/027655618050d13f145b3110612764f6

https://www.couriermail.com.au/news...e/news-story/45f4c9259f5d7e1380cabb527000a001

https://www.goldcoastbulletin.com.a...s/news-story/89c58df0673d190f3c6a6e467f46b8a8

OH but you meant AFRICAN gangs... sorry my bad...

Is there a single redeeming feature of living in Melbourne