Official Match Thread S30 - Round 6 Sin City Swamprats vs Baghdad Bombers at Underground Stadium

Maybe I have but ive elevated myself to VC in those 5 mins mate.
Oooh me too! Word of advice, don't try and join an expansion bid or you'll have to give it to a flog like jackster83 ;)

I've been saying that about the swamprats for seasons

How dumb are you then? Two premierships in three years - meanwhile you've had three captains in one year. Embarassingly bad comment.

"Haha transgender people funny hahaha"
Truly the height of banter, the beez will surely be shared between the 20 of them

Truly the dregs of the SFA.

No need to leave baghdad. I love it here
Blink twice if you want out and we'll let you stay at the Underground til you can find a new team

Haven't you only been in the league for 5 minutes?
And pretty hard to fold a club that's won two of the last three flags
And has reached the preliminary final or better every season since season 25.

How dumb are you then? Two premierships in three years - meanwhile you've had three captains in one year. Embarassingly bad comment.

Truly the dregs of the SFA.

Do you think transgender people can't be funny?

I'm shocked and appalled that you hold such a negative opinion of them.

Eddie Izzard is a fine stand up comic thank you very much.

Pretty sure bedford is actually Kenny. You know the old bloke that sings in the change rooms after a swans win. Well there few and far between atm. My point is he's too old to run and couldn't kick over a tin can.
Ahh, the better Kenny.

Oh gday fellas, it’s SarahSmiles here , the self-confessed moral compass of the SFA. I’m totally against everything that anyone posts and I like to voice my disdain at anyone that doesn’t agree with me. Bombers are racist and they should change their brand to the London Sissynannies so as not to offend every other mouth breather on Big Footy.
I’m also against masks as I believe it’s my human right to have rights.

And I see he also dragged the 4 cheese melt Nunez in with him.

Not the sharpest tool in the shed is Noons.

Here’s a rundown of the banter we can expect from the best melter in the business this week.

1) Durrrr, Bomber fold yet? Yes? Durrr

2) More captain from Bomber change this year? Durrrrr

3) If I bash head on wall, brain cell reappear yes? Durrrr

Just so everyone knows what to expect, that’s all.

Good day.

47945AA0-49E3-452F-92EC-6F328FB4319F.gif

Makes sense. I have heard you are a miserable campaigner.
From who? Was it KohPhi?!?! I dropped him once for a BFFCL game when that was still running and he still hasn't gotten over it smh. Anyway, this miserable campaigner has won more flags in the past three seasons than you will in your entire career so evidently I'm doing something right

Thanks for the reminder on the BFFCL :(

We're going to give GremioPower the role of goalkicking coach. To reward him, we'll be giving him unlimited access to the Rats high-speed Wi-Fi.*

*may not actually be high speed.
I have scored 10.4:64 in 5 games (0.0, 4.1, 0.0, 2.2, 4.1).

Here’s a rundown of the banter we can expect from the best melter in the business this week.

1) Durrrr, Bomber fold yet? Yes? Durrr

2) More captain from Bomber change this year? Durrrrr

3) If I bash head on wall, brain cell reappear yes? Durrrr

4) Have I won more flags than you yet? Yes? Durrrr
Come on mate, you missed the most low hanging fruit, FIFY

Official Match Thread S30 - Round 6 Sin City Swamprats vs Baghdad Bombers at Underground Stadium