Official Match Thread S30 - Round 6 Sin City Swamprats vs Baghdad Bombers at Underground Stadium

Well I can't fault the rats hospitality
There's some beer Ant Bear left out in the sun out back if you're thirsty, put your feel up, make yourself at home, don't forget you're here forever

Oh gday fellas, it’s SarahSmiles here , the self-confessed moral compass of the SFA. I’m totally against everything that anyone posts and I like to voice my disdain at anyone that doesn’t agree with me. Bombers are racist and they should change their brand to the London Sissynannies so as not to offend every other mouth breather on Big Footy.
I’m also against masks as I believe it’s my human right to have rights.

And I see he also dragged the 4 cheese melt Nunez in with him.

Not the sharpest tool in the shed is Noons.

Here’s a rundown of the banter we can expect from the best melter in the business this week.

1) Durrrr, Bomber fold yet? Yes? Durrr

2) More captain from Bomber change this year? Durrrrr

3) If I bash head on wall, brain cell reappear yes? Durrrr

Just so everyone knows what to expect, that’s all.

Good day.

View attachment 950237

Wow don't know why you would insult me given I'm your idol. Literally shaking.

#brabism

Oh gday fellas, it’s SarahSmiles here , the self-confessed moral compass of the SFA. I’m totally against everything that anyone posts and I like to voice my disdain at anyone that doesn’t agree with me. Bombers are racist and they should change their brand to the London Sissynannies so as not to offend every other mouth breather on Big Footy.
I’m also against masks as I believe it’s my human right to have rights.

And I see he also dragged the 4 cheese melt Nunez in with him.

Not the sharpest tool in the shed is Noons.

Here’s a rundown of the banter we can expect from the best melter in the business this week.

1) Durrrr, Bomber fold yet? Yes? Durrr

2) More captain from Bomber change this year? Durrrrr

3) If I bash head on wall, brain cell reappear yes? Durrrr

Just so everyone knows what to expect, that’s all.

Good day.

View attachment 950237
EAD May get a run 👍

Come on mate, you missed the most low hanging fruit, FIFY
Low hanging fruit? You’re the one banging on about how we are a bunch of racists, and I find that extremely offensive if I’m being completely honest.

I was subject to rather severe racial taunts growing up and have put up with racism my whole life, all because I’m half Italian/half African-American.

So you can shove your racist bullshit up your clacker.
Wow don't know why you would insult me given I'm your idol. Literally shaking.

#brabism
That wasn’t an insult sweetheart, I was just being honest.

K?

Love you xo
EAD May get a run 👍
Perhaps something that we won’t all enjoy would be a more fitting insult :thumbsu:
This is the worst town I've ever been in. Where are the ice cream trucks? Why are those fire hydrants purple? What is that, a Barina? This sucks!
Great to see you mate, we’ll always have those cold nights when the heat went out during our State of Origin premiership victory campaign.

Low hanging fruit? You’re the one banging on about how we are a bunch of racists, and I find that extremely offensive if I’m being completely honest.

I was subject to rather severe racial taunts growing up and have put up with racism my whole life, all because I’m half Italian/half African-American.

So you can shove your racist bullshit up your clacker.

That wasn’t an insult sweetheart, I was just being honest.

K?

Love you xo

Perhaps something that we won’t all enjoy would be a more fitting insult :thumbsu:

Great to see you mate, we’ll always have those cold nights when the heat went out during our State of Origin premiership victory campaign.
Thanks for the crabs. I prefer calamari but I'll never regret a free feed.

This is the worst town I've ever been in. Where are the ice cream trucks? Why are those fire hydrants purple? What is that, a Barina? This sucks!

The coherency of the Rats just improved twofold.

Welcome friend. May you please interpret Nunez for me when the inevitable melts begin please?

I rarely have any idea what that campaigner is rabbiting on about :thumbsu:

At the Underground? It was on purpose. I can’t believe it!
Didn't think of that. Such sabotage and treason has no place anywhere in the Rats except when vying for the captaincy. Swamprats delist Ant Bear

The coherency of the Rats just improved twofold.

Welcome friend. May you please interpret Nunez for me when the inevitable melts begin please?

I rarely have any idea what that campaigner is rabbiting on about :thumbsu:

Can you point out where I melted? Antonio has the perception of a bat in daylight so I sincerely hope you're not just taking him at his word.

An a positive note your name and number still hasn’t been removed from the public dunnies in Frankston, so you must still have a bit of popularity.
Which one? Down by the beach or the one in the station?

Have you? Really?

*looks at premiership medal*

Hrmmm... You go ahead and keep trusting your judgement mate. Good luck Sunday.

Lelelellelelel

That was one of the all time stupidest SFA comments I've seen. Imagine saying that to Richmond After winning 2/3 flags. 😂🤦‍♂️

Official Match Thread S30 - Round 6 Sin City Swamprats vs Baghdad Bombers at Underground Stadium