FTA-TV MAFS: Where you get matching tatts before you've even hid the snag

All MAFS watchers and posters.

This thread is given a lot of rope with posting especially around insults of contestants (mostly deserved) BUT you need to ensure to abide by the site rules on profanity, racism, homophobia, sexism, misogyny etc etc etc.

Ill be explicitly clear, a minor infraction will get a deletion and a warning, a second minor infraction will be a thread ban, a serious infraction will be an automatic thread ban or worse.

The show is in poor taste (probably why we love it) and thus the posting can also be but there is a line and we need to remember and respect that.

I called it. Bryce wanted to leave cause of the drama, not mel. Saw it a mile away.

Classic bryce though. “I hurt her to stop the group hurting her”. Fn tool.

I waaaaaaay overestimated him.

Thought he would lamely say to "and have a go outside the experiment" but he didnt even say that :roflv1:

She should have grabbed a marker and wrote leave herself.

If she had any balls..
Shes weak as piss

The fact she is still there is another topic, but the chick hasnt even criticised the way he has acted throughout the whole show and questioned his intentions?

Like what the ****?

Its just the most mind boggling shit ive ever seen on tv

I called it. Bryce wanted to leave cause of the drama, not mel. Saw it a mile away.

Classic bryce though. “I hurt her to stop the group hurting her”. Fn tool.

Mate Bryce doesn't want to leave, he loves the drama.

He wrote leave and crossed it out to keep Melissa on her toes. Not that she needs it. But he is that much of a control freak..

+ also to have another sook about the "bullying" he has endured.

You could be right. Never seen someone so delusional in my life. He creates the drama, then complains about said drama. He’s as mental as mel is. They deserve each other.

he’s too stupid to release he is completely over his head with this bird. She is an absolute nut. She’ll track him down wherever he goes. Murder suicide vibe.
100% he is cooked

This chick is deadset insane

The signs are all there: cant communicate emotions, delusional, has pent up feelings for a bloke who she said i love you 12 years ago, and still maintained a relationship with him, whilst being married

The chick is a deadset lunatic

I reckon she would do her nut if you really pushed her.

Like still waters run deep?

I honestly just dont see that. I reckon she might do some light facebook stalking.. but nothing too serious if she got dumped.