Booney

Port Adelaide
Having been on and off this site for some time now,I am continually amazed at the comments and responses they can provoke on this site.For me,the average BigFooty user must either be 13 years old,a woman,or,got left behind in the evolutionary chain and find them/yourselves fortunate to have the thumb required for opposing grip to control the mouse on your desk.

Grow up the lot of you,have a go at some decent discussion and maybe,just maybe see that a club other than your own should be allowed to exist.

Im out of this place.

F-U and Krow,may God have mercy on your pea sized brain and under developed communication and comprehension skills.

Having been on and off this site for some time now,I am continually amazed at the comments and responses they can provoke on this site.For me,the average BigFooty user must either be 13 years old,a woman,or,got left behind in the evolutionary chain and find them/yourselves fortunate to have the thumb required for opposing grip to control the mouse on your desk.

Grow up the lot of you,have a go at some decent discussion and maybe,just maybe see that a club other than your own should be allowed to exist.

Im out of this place.

F-U and Krow,may God have mercy on your pea sized brain and under developed communication and comprehension skills.
If you don't like it mate **** off and find somewhere else to post:mad: :p

bet you booney will be back to check the results of the poll.

Seems a little unorthodox to poll potential morons on weather we think we are morons.I said I was a genius

Im out of this place.

You're online now. :confused:

Im out of this place.

Notice the great man/child F.U has not posted since all the ****e has gone down with the weagles.....softkock!!!!!
He is probably at Maccas having the new Eagles meal deal... Apperantly theres no food in it just heaps of coke and ice!!!!

Im out of this place.

Mate how true is that. I've only been using BigFooty for about 3 weeks now, I'm been absolutely amazed at some of the crap I've read. You really have to laugh at some of the threads that are started.

I've loved spending 3 weeks here, but god its been frustrating.

I would like to know the percentage of blokes here that are aged between 28-34, plumbers or sparky, have only just learnt how to use a computer and are your typically bogan.

I think it would be very high.

I bet you not one person on this site thinks of themself as an idiot. Therefore thinking that you are not an idiot has nothing to do with whether or not you really are an idiot.

Notice the great man/child F.U has not posted since all the ****e has gone down with the weagles.....softkock!!!!!
He is probably at Maccas having the new Eagles meal deal... Apperantly theres no food in it just heaps of coke and ice!!!!
FUNNY JOKE THAT. DID YOU MAKE IT UP YOURSELF? OR FROM THE FOOTY SHOW?

You're too dumb to even tell a joke right! We are sponsored by Hungry Jacks, idiot.

Im out of this place.

Ohh, that earns you so much respect ;)

this thread has to be the lowest IQ thread on bigfooty ever. only an absolute knobjockey could start it.