Strategy 2023 SuperCoach Planning

Just curious - Anyone got any idea if the All- Australian team is a good scoring SC team?

You would have to look at each player avg .
Backs .stew,Saad and Sinclair were top in there sections if you take out the games Stewart missed.
Taylor and May both can tone but both could drop a 50.
Maynard ..prob a 80 to 90 type .

No Sicily or Larid in that AA ..is madness .

Speaking of Chols lol.

When i was at the Suns v Cats game on the GC.

There were a group of young kids with Mabio one each with a letter of hes name.

They were heaps funny .
Eveytime he got a touch they would stand up .

Watched the replay .
They didnt even shoe them.

Imagine if there mum and dad let them dress up as CHOLs .and insteed of Marbio.😀🍆

Will Phillip's has started his preseason. Has decided to skip his holidays and train 5 days a week at the club.
Lock
Or will he become another victim of Clarkson's youth playing policy? Play 2 weeks, omitted, back for a week, omitted and so on. Very few seem to get a decent run of games.

Only point I'd make is, Will Phillips is now entering his 3rd year as a midfielder ......he should get a good run of games, even if they're punctuated

They gave us footage of clarko meeting the players the other day.
Clarkos first words to Phillip's.
"See mate I'm still stalking you."
Apparently he wanted him in his draft year.
Mid time wont be an issue jed Anderson will be delisted this year.

North dont have premiership heroes that need games. We have 5 blokes playing every week who should not get games.
Phillip's will play every week easily.

They gave us footage of clarko meeting the players the other day.
Clarkos first words to Phillip's.
"See mate I'm still stalking you."
Apparently he wanted him in his draft year.
Mid time wont be an issue jed Anderson will be delisted this year.

Though he wasn't meant to start till Nov.

But interesting who gets the boot ?

Wont be offered a new contract is the word.
So probably delisted.

Maybe they will do a 3 way trade.

Anderson>Suns
Rankine>Crows
Pedlar>North

This way Pedlar might actually get a game:moustache:

Maybe they will do a 3 way trade.

Anderson>Suns
Rankine>Crows
Pedlar>North

This way Pedlar might actually get a game:moustache:
Our midfield is getting a bit ridiculous. We need wings and talls more imo.
Having 1st pick means your forced into taking a mid. I doubt we trade any in.
Wingman are a need. Not folks like pedlar.

North dont have premiership heroes that need games. We have 5 blokes playing every week who should not get games.
Phillip's will play every week easily.
Reckon that's still up in the air. Just need to wait and see what happens during trade period. Going on Clarkson past history, North could bring in older, established players to fill the gaps.

100%
At this early stage we dont even know what draft picks we will have for trades.
Experience is our biggest need imo.
4-5 role players come in this offseason and I will be happy.