Bay 114 - Adelaide V West Coast - Tickets Thread

They are when they are hidden in your backpack under a jumper ;)

This is true.

So what is the go anyway this weekend, just meet you as usual in the shed, anytime up until 15-20 mins before the game starts to pick up tickets? Il probably have a leg out on Max Basheer for 20 mins or so before the game, hopefully no one parks their car anywhere inside 60m of goal. :thumbsu: ;)

Ok then, so Il be the guy with the video camera getting you mob on film. I will still be going absolutely nuts though too. I am really bad with names, and I although I did meet most of you at the Richmond game, I probably wont be able to put names to faces - especially when there are BF names and real names.

FWIW my 'real-life' name is Michael. ;)

Catch ya's sunday. :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:

Ok then, so Il be the guy with the video camera getting you mob on film. I will still be going absolutely nuts though too. I am really bad with names, and I although I did meet most of you at the Richmond game, I probably wont be able to put names to faces - especially when there are BF names and real names.

FWIW my 'real-life' name is Michael. ;)

Catch ya's sunday. :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:
i'll be the bloke in the brand spanking new crows guernsey :thumbsu:

Yeah meet up at the shed as usual, ill probably be there from 11.30

standard

We were going to organise a few BBQ's but it's not looking to great. I will post something tomorrow with confirmation.

However we will be there at the shed around 10.30 if anyone is keen to join us. We might still manage a small BBQ so your welcome to come and stand around and have a kick and cook a snag. We will have bread and sauce for you and maybe some snags left. Beer's in the esky too. BYO beer and use the esky if you like. Keep them cold for after the game. Bring your hand warmers.

We will be in a standard colour Nissan X-Trail (Number Plate sarts with XID). Will be parking as close to shed entrance as possible. Back will be up and music on. You should reconise some of us 5-6 guys. See you all there whenever you arrive.

I heard people could hear you the week before last.

Will we actually be able to hear you guys on the telecast tomorrow?

Ill be dissapointed if you dont. Listen to the geelong broadcast, when Van Berlo takes the set shot near the start of the first quarter. Fromt he Other side of the Ground a clear "Van Ber Lo" is very audible.

And Can i please snatch up another ticket for the game? I have a mate who has managed to weasle out of work:thumbsu:

Bay 114 - Adelaide V West Coast - Tickets Thread