Game Day Marty McFly's Mighty Magpies v Kurwana KKK's Best Racist Player Tax w***er in the Mark Keane Cup @MCG

Jazny goo incoming.

images

How'd those Blose go? :$

Minnows.

Wish my team had the grit and discipline and skills of your Pies.

A well oiled machine is a cliche but it's an apt description for Collingwood. The buy in and commitment from your players on a weekly basis is something I can appreciate objectively without my Carlton hat on, and really boils my piss with it on.

Will be surprised if your not playing in the grand final again.

Wish my team had the grit and discipline and skills of your Pies.

A well oiled machine is a cliche but it's an apt description for Collingwood. The buy in and commitment from your players on a weekly basis is something I can appreciate objectively without my Carlton hat on, and really boils my piss with it on.

Will be surprised if your not playing in the grand final again.
Don't give us the kiss of death, campaigner.

Didn't get to see the second half of the third quarter onwards but good to see we got the win.

What I did see was a pretty good. Bad luck springvale_mackers your guys should definately make finals.

Suck shit springvale_mackers you bitter, sanctimonious and twisted campaigner !!!!

images

images

I don’t even care about footy anyway. Archery’s more of my go. It’s the world game played by heaps of people. The archery club of lindome in Sweden kicks arse and if you don’t go for them you’ve got nfi about anything. Badminton’s fully sick too. I love Kunlavut Vitidsarn from Thailand is a national treasure and I reckon he totally rocks. Met him in a club in London once and he thought I was I a legend too.
Oh well my team lost at gay fl time to fire up the game station box and yell at my mum for not cooking my nuggies properly.

Didn't get to see the second half of the third quarter onwards but good to see we got the win.

What I did see was a pretty good. Bad luck springvale_mackers your guys should definately make finals.
Cheers bro just on my lunch break now. Saw about 10 mins of the second quarter. Apparently our kicking was pretty shit. You guys have definitely got the wood over us.