- Sep 3, 2019
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
These ****n idiots are starting to hurt my brainWho's Mitch Cleary's source? Sam Edmund?![]()

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
These ****n idiots are starting to hurt my brainWho's Mitch Cleary's source? Sam Edmund?![]()
Fk off Carlton. And you too Graham Wright.
The BS that the media morons are going on about regarding our club is out of control. Totally disproportionate in comparison to other clubs.These ****n idiots are starting to hurt my brain
Clearly used to be great, now look at him.
It’s like when a good mate and top bloke hooks up with certain women and you watch them change into an unrecognisable douche bag.
Wright will try and Steal a lot from UsFk off Carlton. And you too Graham Wright.
Wright can try as much as he likes, doesn't mean he'll be successful.Wright will try and Steal a lot from Us
Brown paper bag under the Table be used
Listening to Trade Radio makes you dumber
I proud to say I have never once listen to that ridiculous conceptListening to Trade Radio makes you dumber
Re Kornes comment -Kornes: I would have him as on the hottest of hot seats this trade period. Hot. Like almost job on the line hot seat.
Edumund: Wow. That is hot.
Is this what brain haemorrhage feels like?
Cooney tho was even funnierSam Edmund this time last year "Houston has said he's going to Collingwood but I still think he ends up at Carlton", then there's what actually happened and they're not the same.
Remember when he said after one match, he proclaimed we were too old, too slow, unprepared, unfit, blah, blah, blah...then we went onto win the next 7 matches in a row, Sidey won the Anzac Day medal, Nick won the MVP, won 16 matches for the season & played off in a Prelim.Re Kornes comment -
As the old saying goes “ better to stay silent and be thought a fool, than speak and remove all doubt”.
Wonder if we have anyone on our list worth pick 5 in 2028?There will be a club that will make out like bandits when Tassie poaches one of their players.
The draft picks compensation will be elite.
Remember when he said after one match, he proclaimed we were too old, too slow, unprepared, unfit, blah, blah, blah...then we went onto win the next 7 matches in a row, Sidey won the Anzac Day medal, Nick won the MVP, won 16 matches for the season & played off in a Prelim.
He's a catastrophizing idiot.
Darcy moore is the only OOC player in 2028Wonder if we have anyone on our list worth pick 5 in 2028?
I can still think he's an idiot by catastrophizing for clicks. Particularly with the rubbish he spews about Collingwood.He's not an idiot. He knows exactly what he is doing. He does it all for clicks otherwise he would be out of a job. Even Kane doesn't believe the crap he spews.
we will have a player worth 4 x no5 picks, NaicosWonder if we have anyone on our list worth pick 5 in 2028?
Might need to extend him for a year. He might like the idea of helping to build a club through leadership. Otherwise he will be an UFA?Darcy moore is the only OOC player in 2028
if only Mihochek and Howe were a few years younger, we could have cashed them in for heaps.There will be a club that will make out like bandits when Tassie poaches one of their players.
The draft picks compensation will be elite.