Training Saints preseason 2026

something felt a lil off about this... and yep, AI strikes again

some evil shit, all art will be neutered in ten years at this rate. Write an album? a song? nah just nail the prompt ey
With you mate, hate it. Hopefully some humans somewhere who value human expression will create something else for us to enjoy and for everyone else there's musak

Haven't heard much on Eamonn Armstrong. Has any one heard of any progress or how he is going? Attributes?

Darragh got another contract at Brissie I see.
Probably a while away, but last i read is that he's added more height and sits at 194cm and 94kg, not bad for an 18 year old. Meant to be athletic and has a high work rate. It'll be his first preseason so i doubt he does anything except play VFL this year. Listed as medium defender on the saints website. A tall liam stocker comes to mind

This is the only clip I could find

1761886657256.png

Probably a while away, but last i read is that he's added more height and sits at 194cm and 94kg, not bad for an 18 year old. Meant to be athletic and has a high work rate. It'll be his first preseason so i doubt he does anything except play VFL this year. Listed as medium defender on the saints website. A tall liam stocker comes to mind

This is the only clip I could find

View attachment 2467992

Has all the attributes, runs well, learning the game, is 94kg's but looks very hard bodied and strong.
Is a long term project, and is still a teenager.

There are plenty on our list that can carry themselves better than this....necessary in encouraging future sponsors
Yeah.. that’s right. Future sponsors are going to care about Ryan’s ability to publicly speak… not his ability to play football, considering they will be sponsoring a football club.

Liam Ryan is from Geraldton, you can't expect him to be Shakespeare, we just need to let his football do the talking.

It’s funny how RoMa is a wrestling type of ruck - but I also reckon he’s one of the skinniest ruckman in the AFL
Yeah… during the trade period I kept thinking Marshall will go to Cats and buff up his upper body to become a beast wrestling ruck. The running focus at St Kilda has meant perhaps sacrificing muscle?

No reason we can’t buff him up ourselves now that TDK is here.

Get him in the gym with Hunter 🤪

3tY0SPX.gif

Training Saints preseason 2026