At least nobody ever got stabbed or hit in the face with a flair at Vic Park games.I grew up watching matches at Lakeside first watching the Swans then Hellas DH![]()
Nor did we burn cars and riot when we lost, we went home.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
At least nobody ever got stabbed or hit in the face with a flair at Vic Park games.I grew up watching matches at Lakeside first watching the Swans then Hellas DH![]()
Yes I will enjoy moving along with progress and not being an old fogey racist that's getting left behind in the timesEnjoy your Welcome to the Country ceremonies and Rainbow Rounds and Abbey Holmes's head.
I'll check in on scores and troll losers, but they won't get one cent out of me. I'm gonna spend it all at my local club.
You'll enjoy your spoonfed shit like a good little NPC.Yes I will enjoy moving along with progress and not being an old fogey racist that's getting left behind in the times![]()
You just racially abused players instead and think it’s okay to do soAt least nobody ever got stabbed or hit in the face with a flair at Vic Park games.
Nor did we burn cars and riot when we lost, we went home.

Oh yeah good one. The ground was half full of Greeks and other Euros and there was never a race fight ever. We were truly one.You just racially abused players instead and think it’s okay to do so![]()
I for one am looking forward to Pride rpundEnjoy your Welcome to the Country ceremonies and Rainbow Rounds and Abbey Holmes's head.
I'll check in on scores and troll losers, but they won't get one cent out of me. I'm gonna spend it all at my local club.
Make it two now as I’m ****n starving.Pistol Night still wants his sandwich Footy Is Good, make him one, it’s rude to keep a man waiting

Curried egg. I’ve got some serious crop dusting to do on my flog kidsWhat would you like in your sandwich Pistol Night?
EFAI'm gonna spend all my Centrelink money at my local club.
I’m busy watching the NBLFooty Is Good has created art in this fred. Everyone's melting.

"Melting" at racism is not melting. It's disgust - with a bit of sadness thrown in (on my part, at least) at the fact that people with his mindset still exist.Footy Is Good has created art in this fred. Everyone's melting.
Footy Is Good has created art in this fred. Everyone's melting.
Don't make me smash some Avo's m7.
Want to make sooky melt, post a gallows humour meme about Charlie Kirk ROFL
Just strikes me how many other campaigners in this world are/were named Kirk ?
Kirk Douglas
Kirk Cameron
Brett Kirk
Kirk Van Houten.
Kirk Hinrich
Seems like everyone named Kirk has total arseh*le running in their DNA.
The most racist person I knew was a Geelong supporting boomer f4om down in Souf Barwon. It's not that he disliked your Aboriginal plauers, he just used many colourful words to describe them."Melting" at racism is not melting. It's disgust - with a bit of sadness thrown in (on my part, at least) at the fact that people with his mindset still exist.
If you think that what Sooky has done is 'art' then there's something seriously wrong with you, Chronz. Seriously. Unless it's just that you're a racist, too.
Yes, I've known some racist Geelong supporters too - when one hurled abuse at an Essendon player (Derek Kickett iirc) back in the day when I used to sit in the social club section at Kardinia Park, I threatened to give him a knuckle sandwich and fork the consequences. But you didn't address what I said in my post......The most racist person I knew was a Geelong supporting boomer f4om down in Souf Barwon. It's not that he disliked your Aboriginal plauers, he just used many colourful words to describe them.![]()
Whenever you do more stenuous activities, use a compression bandage around your knee. Helped me out for years when I had tears in my Popliteus tendon.I’m busy watching the NBL
And recovering from walking the Warrnambool breakwater pier. **** that’s hard on the legs![]()
I usually do. Couldn’t walk without it with an unstable kneecapWhenever you do more stenuous activities, use a compression bandage around your knee. Helped me out for years when I had tears in my Popliteus tendon.
Heath Scotland reckons after he played his debut game, at Victoria Park, he returned to his car in the car park and the brand new 6 stacker CD player he had just installed, had been stolen.Nor did we burn cars and riot when we lost, we went home.
Don't make me smash some Avo's m7.
View attachment 2504566
The most racist person I knew was a Geelong supporting boomer f4om down in Souf Barwon. It's not that he disliked your Aboriginal plauers, he just used many colourful words to describe them.![]()
I don't peruse the SRP bored. I'm sure it's fun to see both sides arguing their 80 iq media approved takes back and forth.There is plenty of racists on BF from on all clubs (including Carlton)
They just disguise/mask their bigotry in being against things like Indigienous and Multi Cultural themed rounds.
The SRP board is full of those *ers .

"Melting" at racism is not melting. It's disgust - with a bit of sadness thrown in (on my part, at least) at the fact that people with his mindset still exist.
If you think that what Sooky has done is 'art' then there's something seriously wrong with you, Chronz. Seriously. Unless it's just that you're a racist, too.