Don Logan

I quite like him.

He makes some sense and obviously knows junior footy pretty well and I love his agitating ways (although I wouldn't be so brazen as he has the subtlety of a sledgehammer)..

Anyone know who he is? I thought he may be Greg Beck .. :D

He's a dick that comes on bigfooty once or twice a year and makes some post that he puts on half a dozen threads, he goes under heaps of different allias

I quite like him.

He makes some sense and obviously knows junior footy pretty well and I love his agitating ways (although I wouldn't be so brazen as he has the subtlety of a sledgehammer)..

Just fool thats been shot down more than once for completely copying and pasting other peoples material into his own piece he claims as his own.

He's a dick that comes on bigfooty once or twice a year and makes some post that he puts on half a dozen threads, he goes under heaps of different allias

Least those one or two post are quality posts and actually worth reading. Thank god there are some people like him here on bigfooty, 80 per cent of this site is rumours and crap (your work RG). Keeps me coming back for more!

With out people like me, this site wouldn't exist. People like Pasta just steal other peoples posts from other Richmond sites...really pathetic

Are you serious? You get all offended and emotionally involved do you that he takes other peoples post from other sites. Who cares at least its quality. Do you think it's unfair he does that or something??? Is bigfooty your only life?

I think you'd find it's the same bloke who just cuts + pastes his own material and submits it to the various forum sites - IMO that's acceptable.

Are you serious? You get all offended and emotionally involved do you that he takes other peoples post from other sites. Who cares at least its quality. Do you think it's unfair he does that or something??? Is bigfooty your only life?

It's not quality. If you actually read anything on this sites in the offseason it's the same shit over and over again. He's just repeating the sentiment of everyother thread. As for Bigfooty being my life, it clearly is:rolleyes:

I think you'd find it's the same bloke who just cuts + pastes his own material and submits it to the various forum sites - IMO that's acceptable.

I think you'll find if you search through OER for pattisonmiller (I think that was the alias he used THAT time he was absolutely shot down last time for copying verbatim someone elses work from 4-5 months earlier and posting it as his own.

He is a fraud.

Richcogs if you want quality why the **** are you here?? THis place is mostly entertainment go to a Richmond fan site and you'll see this type of work all the time but its original.

There is a reason why he'd be given an instant red card dont you reckon? :rolleyes:

I quite like him.

I wouldnt be surprised if it was you - putting tickets on yourself? :cool:

This lunatic has bobbed up on our board with the following dribble
and appropriate response. Glad you guys are sick of him also.

pasta
Red Card

Club: Richmond

Re: Interviews with our new draftees.
FROM ALL RICHMOND FANS AND THE CLUB IN GENERAL: THANKS FOR OVERLOOKING Rance in the draft.

Rioli is a second division muppet.
icon10.gif

THANKS DAWKS!

pastaView Public ProfileFind More Posts by pastaAdd pasta to Your Buddy List

post_new.gif
Yesterday, 20:43 #5 Heropsychodreamer

BigFooty Member​

Club: Hawthorn​

Re: Interviews with our new draftees.

FROM ALL HAWTHORN FANS AND THE CLUB IN GENERAL: THANKS FOR OVERLOOKING Lance in the draft.​

Tambling is a second division muppet.​

THANKS!​

I think you'll find if you search through OER for pattisonmiller (I think that was the alias he used THAT time he was absolutely shot down last time for copying verbatim someone elses work from 4-5 months earlier and posting it as his own.

He is a fraud.
He's been caught out on BigFooty a few times before too. :thumbsd:
It's not quality. If you actually read anything on this sites in the offseason it's the same shit over and over again. He's just repeating the sentiment of everyother thread. As for Bigfooty being my life, it clearly is:rolleyes:
C'mon Richo. How can you say that rambling repetitive incoherent nonsense is not quality. :confused::eek::D