Training 2025 Preseason Thread

• Thread starter Thread starter Scythe

No it doesn't lol.

Yes it does, that’s why the exact same pick was used.

If it didn’t then we would’ve had other currency involved. If we valued ANB any higher then we would have gotten more compo back, unless you are saying Lamb shat the bed again and took unders for ANB or paid overs for Mcadam.

Yes it does, that’s why the exact same pick was used.

If it didn’t then we would’ve had other currency involved. If we valued ANB any higher then we would have gotten more compo back, unless you are saying Lamb shat the bed again and took unders for ANB or paid overs for Mcadam.
No it didn't.

Completely made up load of shit here mate

We traded a future second for McAdam. In the same year, Adelaide traded their future second to GWS meaning they had no second round picks for 2024

In 2024 completely unrelated to Shane McAdam, ANB decides he would like to go home, as a 10 year servant Melbourne's decides they ain't going to fight it and Adelaide had 3 picks

4, 32 and 59

Ain't getting 4 unless you're completely trolling so we get the next best pick they had. How hard is that
to process?

I get your default function is whinge and bitch but maybe do half a second of research so you can atleast be an informed toddler

I really don't think this is true outside this board.
I was going to say there's still a fair amount of Goodwin defenders/believers that buy into what he says

There an even fairer amount that don't even know who Tim Lamb is

Are they serious?? Too many guys wearing hats for this to be match simulation

Just watching this. Did they organise a family day for this training session only to have no one turn up? How embarrassing.

Lol. Im convinced those on Demonland are the same handful of people who gather on Facebook. Anyway, I haven't met anyone who doesn't want Goody and Lamb gone. Might be one or two on here who don't, but I'd say most on here want him gone.

I just reckon it's about time Tim Lamb does something.

Oh it's also time we did real match practice

No it didn't.

Completely made up load of shit here mate

We traded a future second for McAdam. In the same year, Adelaide traded their future second to GWS meaning they had no second round picks for 2024

In 2024 completely unrelated to Shane McAdam, ANB decides he would like to go home, as a 10 year servant Melbourne's decides they ain't going to fight it and Adelaide had 3 picks

4, 32 and 59

Ain't getting 4 unless you're completely trolling so we get the next best pick they had. How hard is that
to process?

I get your default function is whinge and bitch but maybe do half a second of research so you can atleast be an informed toddler

Mate it was the same pick. Adelaide had plenty of future picks they could have used just as we did as well when we traded for Mcadam.

End of the day, we valued them the same and accepted the same pick both ways.

**** you go to some lengths to stand up for your mate Lamb. Let me say it one more time. IT WAS THE SAME PICK.

I could say the sky was blue and you would try debate me on it, despite me seemingly being in your ignore list.

Mate it was the same pick. Adelaide had plenty of future picks they could have used just as we did as well when we traded for Mcadam.

**** you go to some lengths to stand up for your mate Lamb. Let me say it one more time. IT WAS THE SAME PICK.

I could say the sky was blue and you would try debate me on it, despite me seemingly being in your ignore list.
Are you that deliberately stupid? The pick was quite low because we finished 5th from bottom. Adelaide could very very easily beat that next year so why would we take a future second 😂

Never stood up for Lamb, didn't even mention him that's just one of your copes.

I explained the scenario in a good amount of detail champ, you're still struggling to understand it outside of the very basic IT WAS THE SAME PICK

Not really much point having a back and forth with you at that point is there?

I'll move on, you'll come back with some rubbish I promise you I won't read and we can all have a wonderful time Headless 🤗

The Dees board tearing itself apart during the preseason, a multitude of injuries, glimpses of crazy Goody and Tim Lamb still hasn't DONE SOMETHING.

Footy is back for 2025.
Come down to my environment and say that 🦷 🥊

[emoji23]

Clearly the club values McAdam more than ANB as they traded in McAdam and traded out ANB. :moustache: