Things That Shit Me the Eighteenth

Shakespeare reference is wasted on you lot
2B honest, it was a rather esoteric comment that didn't feel like it had any context.

I was trying to work out wtf you were implying, I was going to asked but cbf

Not sure what they're doing with the ordering but none of these are acceptable.

Somewhere between 1C and 2A

Sometimes when i'm lazy I half paste peanut butter and vegemite on the same piece
View attachment 2497287

I’m somewhere between 2A & 2C - I don’t have it spread solid thick, but I do generally end up with chunks when I’m lazy

There would have been a time for such a word.
Tomorrow and tomorrow and tomorrow
Creeps in this petty pace from day to day
To the last syllable of recorded time,
And all our yesterdays have lighted fools

The way to dusty death. Out, out, brief candle!
Life’s but a walking shadow, a poor player
That struts and frets his hour upon the stage
And then is heard no more. It is a tale
Told by an idiot, full of sound and fury,
Signifying nothing.

Amazon using my favourite Beatles song on a f***ing ad.

Like when some real estate agency was using one of my favourite songs of all time for an ad. GAGF.

Truck drivers are campaigners. I was doing the speed limit and a truck was sitting on my arse. When we got to an overtaking lane I stayed on the speed limit. He overtook me then blasted his horn at me. WTF mate?

Probably methed to the gills. Always brake check the dogs

In the last 18 months they’ve started allowing b doubles and triples on the road between my town and where I work. The roads are degrading a lot quicker and now there is twice as many trucks as their used to be and they certainly push the speed limits and drive right up ur ass.

Possibly coming down with this flu thats going around

Scratchy throat this morning. Trying to find a remedy quick
Good news bad news

Good news is I don't have the Asian Monkey Pox variant

Bad news is it's man flu

Good news bad news

Good news is I don't have the Asian Monkey Pox variant

Bad news is it's man flu
That’s worse than COVID, thoughts and prayers for you but no cupcakes

Was nearly run off the road this morning by a ****knuckle tradie driving a white van like a lunatic. Went onto socials to leave a glowing review only to find lots of similar reports. The only way they stay in business is because they have long term property maintenance contracts with government departments.

Christmas time at work and everyone is getting taken out to lunch by all and sundry, getting presents and all other goodies and I haven't even got told to **** off.

Just sitting here, plodding along whilst everyone is partying.

yanatwt.gif

Sad Cry GIF by Piñata Farms: The Meme App
Lonely The Simpsons GIF

Vale the Golden one.

It's nearly the end of the year and I am still working till 5pm. I can't believe it

Mrs works for a gobal company and still working.
Up till 5 years ago their Christmas breakup in the city and partners have to pay now.

Where before they shouted me jugs of beer.
Had food etc I get on with them we all in a SC league together talk footy trash.

NBN. My internet went down and now I am using the libraries.

On the subject of libraries, they need to be open for way longer. And preserved.

NBN. My internet went down and now I am using the libraries.

On the subject of libraries, they need to be open for way longer. And preserved.

I used to get some stuff from the library.

Cheap old people go there to read the paper for free.

I can honestly say I’ve never eaten a PB sandwich in my life - I reckon there wouldn’t be anything worse

Like Billy Ray, I only use nut butters for cooking or smoothies

Took the granny on a boat tour of the Xmas lights on the Mandurah canals last night. It was cold and windy AF and today have woken with a sore throat.
On a side note, who knew there was so much wealth in Mandurah - many of those homes were mind blowing