Game Day Geelong vs Adelaide, Thursday night at the Cattery

Number of Crows out on the full kicks

I reckon we will surprise, either win or just fall short again
We tend do better when we are the underdogs as still struggling when we are expected to win big games.

you really telling us over the years they have not 'enticed' players down there... the sayings $1 pubs and farms just came out of thin air?

Im basically asking a very simple question, player by player, do you believe their list has more value than Suns and Lions? Just yes or no.

Bucketing down in Melbourne so should be in Geelong as well which will good for us. Sam Berry is probably our most important player tonight.

I'm going to keep calling it Skilled Stadium until we get a win there under a different name.
Snappy Tom stadium? Whiskers oval? Woolies home brand cat food Arena?

Fox Footy saying the way to beat the Cats is how Freo played at times last game, get players forward of the ball, risk a fast turnover. Nicks won't be doing this.

Bucketing down in Melbourne so should be in Geelong as well which will good for us. Sam Berry is probably our most important player tonight.

That's a lot of words to say we're in serious strife.

Snappy Tom stadium? Whiskers oval? Woolies home brand cat food Arena?

Should be be swallowed in a sinkhole stadium.