MLB
Chicargo Cubs ML LOSE
Atlanta Braves ML WIN
Atlanta Braves -1.5 LOSE

Record 9-5
Is it a push if Montagna, Dalsanto and Priddis all get 31 disposals?

MLB
Chicargo Cubs ML LOSE
Atlanta Braves ML WIN
Atlanta Braves -1.5 LOSE

Record 9-5
Is it a push if Montagna, Dalsanto and Priddis all get 31 disposals?

Don't worry mate, the bet is a good one :thumbsu:

Montagna is group 2 for most disposals, which he won pretty comfortably.

Port Adelaide today to win at 1.15 is safe bet here. I know its short odds but this is as safe as houses!

Ok guys, I don't know much about MLB but am thinking of putting these bets on. I can't believe the value in this, shortest odd's I've seen yet has been $1.45.

NY Yankee's @ $1.65
Atlanta @ $1.45

Rough couple of matches for me. But surprisingly I'm still $237 in profit for the round so far.

Weekends betting recap

All most disposals

$80 on G.Ablett @ 3.90 = WIN $312
$50 on L.Montagna @ 4.5 = WIN $225
$50 on J. McVeigh @ 8 = LOSE
$50 on R.Houlihan @ 4.4 = LOSE
$50 on B.Gibbs @ 5 = LOSE
$20 on J.Adcock @ 6.5 = WIN $130
$80 on D.Pearce @ 5 = LOSE
$50 on X.Ellis @ 5.5 = LOSE

Ok guys, I don't know much about MLB but am thinking of putting these bets on. I can't believe the value in this, shortest odd's I've seen yet has been $1.45.

NY Yankee's @ $1.65
Atlanta @ $1.45

Atlanta are favourites but Washington Nationals are due for a win I would skip the Atlanta match bet on the Yankee and Mets.

Disappointing end to the round losing 6 of my last 7. But so long as I post a profit I'm happy. $207 in profit for the round, Not quite last week's success but I'll take it :thumbsu:

No worries mate lets get them next week :D

grr just typed out this big list gonna do it again now didnt work

Moto GP- 5 units

Jorge Lorenzo @ $10

MLB- 1 units
Detroit
Houston
Chicago
Washington

NBA- 2 Units
Chicago 1-10 @3.30
New Jersey @1.57
Orlando 1-10 @ $4
Dallas 1-10 @$2.60

Novelty Betting - 1 unit for a bitta fun
Cleo Bachelor of the year Rhys Ulich @$4.50 (easy money as teenage girls are the only ones who read that crap magazine and this guy won make me a model... he is the favourite)
Farmer Wants a Wife @ $6- housewives buy tv week and this is the sort of show for them.
Gold Logie- Ian Smith @ $9- anyone in tv this long will win it i reckon.

Back to the real stuff...

IPL- 5 units on the winner, 2 units on highest run scorers.

Kolkata to win it at $7.00

watch for the south africans to dominate the run scoring they have been in south africa for the last month and know the pitches well, australians in similar position.

Boucher @ $17- should be wayyyy shorter.
Albie Morkel has been batting a treat @$10
De Villiers @ $7.50
Gibbs @ $5
Gayle @ $7.50
Sanggakkara @ $4.25
Duminey @ $6
Smith @ $3

super confident here really really like these odds, im new to mlb so only betting small on that.