LIVE: Carlton v Geelong - Rd 12 - 7:40PM Fri
Squiggle tips Cats at 69% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 12 Games
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Deledio - agree with your Diamondbacks play.

I give up trying to pick IPL, too difficult for little old me! Still don't know what happened in the Tennis match I bet on and why it was refunded.
Today's plays
MLB - Arizona +1.5 over LA Dodgers @ 1.50 - LOSS
NBA - Denver Nuggets to defeat Dallas Mavericks @ 1.32 - WIN
ATP Munich - Mikhail Youzhny to defeat Nicolas Almagro @ 2.70 - WIN
Swedish Soccer - Kalmar to defeat Hammarby @ 2.75 - WIN
Haha nice one, that'll prolly cash. Although, the Lakeshow might fade late in the game, hedge your bet at half time if possible. Then you're definitely gaurenteed some money out of the $400!One result away from a very tidy collect!
Chelsea-Barca Draw @ $3.40 WIN
Boston (-4.5)/Over 187.5 @ $3.45 WIN
LA Lakers (-.9.5) Over 192.5 @ $3.45
$10 bet => $404.60 return1 COME ON LAKERS! SHOW SOME MAGIC KOBE!
Haha nice one, that'll prolly cash. Although, the Lakeshow might fade late in the game, hedge your bet at half time if possible. Then you're definitely gaurenteed some money out of the $400!

Sweet hit! Enjoy all that money!![]()
Cheers mate.. A bit of an optimistic punt - but it's often the ones you don't expect that actually earn you some dough!
I reckon get on the Cleveland line/over double tomorrow! LeBron to fire!
I reckon the Mavs are the play against the Nuggets on Saturday.
Nuggets have been riding hot lately but it's at the Mavs home. They need to win it to stay in the series. They're at home, so hopefully that means less turnovers and better shooting.
Remember they've hung in there with the Nuggets each time until the end of the third quarter. Also line started out at 3.5 and moved to 4 with a lot of money for the Nuggets. Definitely leaning Dallas with their game faces on Saturday.
what an epic failgot a few cheap bets on tonight as i wanna unload this week on the footy.
7 dollars on
soccer ufea cup hmbrg- wbrem draw @ 3.40
J.Benneteau @ 1.4
Over 1.5 ducks cricket ipl Rajaistan vs baglaore @ 2.15 for a return of 71.61
10 on the following.
Then Bolelli @ 1.70
Kirilenko @ 1.67
Rajistan at 1.65 for a reurn off 46.80

Very happy with those outcomes, especially after the baseball loss, some good odds there that paid off.
Today's plays
MLB - LA Angels +1.5 against Toronto Blue Jays @ 1.80 - LOSS
ATP Estoril - James Blake to defeat Mark Gicquel @ 1.57 - WIN
ATP Belgrade - Lukasz Kubot to defeat Kristof Vliegen @ 2.62 - REFUND
ATP Munich - Potito Starace to defeat Simone Bolelli @ 2.10 - WIN