2013 AFL impossible (?) multi

Show me where you've picked Saints O, Tiges O and Port U and I'll listen to your reasoning.

Otherwise you're nothing but a dribbling drongo who's getting lippy after the fact.

Maybe, just because I've read one team's form correctly (And I have backed Hawthorn both of these past weeks before their games and posted on here pre-game about that belief), doesn't mean I have a good read on other teams form. Richmond's form is hard to read for instance.

They're a chance against your mob this week, a good chance, but they shouldn't be favourite - and they aren't. The money came for the Hawks all week (as it did for the Cats pre Round 1 against Hawthorn).

This week Sydney has to be the bet of the round - and quite possibly 40+. Geelong have had back-to-back-to-back 6 day breaks - and they're coming up against the best team in the competition! Swans to win easily, by at least 25pts. Probably 40+.

Sydney under
hawks under
pies under
saints under
port over
west coast under
melbourne under
adelaide over
north under

$1 @ 4115.12

Some bloke at work showed me his TAB ticket consisting of five NRL and five AFL bets he placed on Friday. $5 on to win $37,500. He nailed nine of the ten legs, missing out on only the Gold Coast Suns.

Ouch.

Here's one of my multi's for this week.

Sydney 1-39
Hawthorn 40+
Richmond 1-39
Essendon 1-39
Port Adelaide 40+
West Coast 1-39
Melbourne 1-39
Adelaide 40+
North Melbourne 1-39

$1 @ 3000.61

Here's one of my multi's for this week.

Sydney 1-39
Hawthorn 40+
Richmond 1-39
Essendon 1-39
Port Adelaide 40+
West Coast 1-39
Melbourne 1-39
Adelaide 40+
North Melbourne 1-39

$1 @ 3000.61
Not a chance in hell. hawks wont win by 40+ nor will port. Tigers can win their best chance in a while vs the pies but even still I'd go with the maggie's. At the end of the day only a buck bet good luck bud would be great if you nail it.

Thanks i would be stoked if i nailed one of these :)

I picked Hawks 40+ because they are in great form. Also Fremantle historically don't play well down in Tassie.
Hawks beat them by 60 points in the same game last year.

I underestimated Port last round, if i had of backed them i may well of won this thing already.
Port beat Gold Coast by 40+ at Metricon last year, they are now a well drilled side under Ken Hinkley.
Although the Gold Coast have improved i think Port will be get the job done.

I've got this same multi but with Collingwood 1-39 & 40+ as it could go either way.

Thanks i would be stoked if i nailed one of these :)

I picked Hawks 40+ because they are in great form. Also Fremantle historically don't play well down in Tassie.
Hawks beat them by 60 points in the same game last year.

I underestimated Port last round, if i had of backed them i may well of won this thing already.
Port beat Gold Coast by 40+ at Metricon last year, they are now a well drilled side under Ken Hinkley.
Although the Gold Coast have improved i think Port will be get the job done.

I've got this same multi but with Collingwood 1-39 & 40+ as it could go either way.
good stuff! do another one with pies but change hawks and port winning under. I reckon gold coast might win tho.

Sydney U
Hawthorn U
Collingwood U
Essendon O
Gold Coast U
Carlton U
Melbourne O
Adelaide O
North U

@ $10 386.71

I don't have any Richmond 40+ones atm.
Do you think they are capable of beating the Pies by that much?

There's often a surprise 40+ somewhere and their confidence is riding high atm, so why not against an undermanned Pies side. I think Pendles is maybe under an injury cloud too?

Sydney U
Hawthorn U
Collingwood U
Essendon O
Gold Coast U
Carlton U
Melbourne O
Adelaide O
North U

@ $10 386.71
I must say, that is a great bet. No reason as to why the blues can't beat us. WCE obviously starting favourites but the blues are due and play Subiaco well.

There's often a surprise 40+ somewhere and their confidence is riding high atm, so why not against an undermanned Pies side. I think Pendles is maybe under an injury cloud too?

Yeah true, each round does have an upset or two.
Maxwell is still out and the Pies are coming out a tough game, when the Tigers had a cruisy 10 goal win.

Yeah true, each round does have an upset or two.
Maxwell is still out and the Pies are coming out a tough game, when the Tigers had a cruisy 10 goal win.

I reckon Saturday night games - Port have had a big fortnight emotionally, and now 'only' playing Gold Coast there is chance of a let down. Eagles haven't started this year in great fashion and Carlton will be desperate for a win (Carlton have gone alright at Patersons in last 2-3 years as well).

So if you want to go something different in your impossible multi bets, I don't think that they will be terrible to look into. Hard week this though, a few 50/50 games and a few that are 50/50 for over/under

First crack at this for me.. Might go $5 on this @$1350 and then mix it up a touch with 5 other $1 bets..

Swans U
Hawks U
Pies U
Bombers U
Power U
Eagles U
Dees U
Crows O
Roos U

Swans O
Hawks O
Pies O