List Mgmt. 2016 Draft - It was on last Friday.

Just looking at some profile read ups and video footage im liking the look of
Oliver Florent
Sam Powell Pepper
Sam Petrevski Seton

which if any would be available at #27

Going by the posts on this thread, only SPP as SPS will be top 10. Florent will probably be top 20.

Just looking at some profile read ups and video footage im liking the look of
Oliver Florent
Sam Powell Pepper
Sam Petrevski Seton

which if any would be available at #27

SPS will go anywhere between 3-8
Florent 10-25, but most likely 10-15 after his all star game and grand final effort.
SPP - 15-40, He is our best bet and after the all-star game would be high on my list. But his kicking is pretty poor for the majority of the season as Bishop will tell you.

Personally the only tall i would consider at 27 is Sproule, reckon he is a gun in the making. Garthwaite would be the other but think he'll last to 56. Kerr is to one dimensional and Battle to slow for my liking.

Was like Relton Roberts after a night out at KFC at this stage last year. Has lost 16kg and looks good now. I'd love to get him with our second pick if he is still there. Very talented.

I would like a potential fwd options of rioli. Rioli. Kirby. Edwards. Would keep things Fresh

I dont know much about the guys around pick 27, but if they are all a gamble on potential i would rather take a risk on a KPP. We lack depth there and have a lot more to gain. Elite players aside, b grade mids are more common than b grade KP players.

If we do draft a key defender chances are they will be 17-18-19 years old. For next season, it's possible they could look as much of a headless chook, far off the pace as what c moore and chol did at times.

A kpp drafted this draft will take some time proabley to be ready to add to the senior 22. It's a shame the like of elton was not given a block of games instead of the wide variety of duds that have worn the jumper under hardwicks reign.
Elton is a dud also.

I dont know much about the guys around pick 27, but if they are all a gamble on potential i would rather take a risk on a KPP. We lack depth there and have a lot more to gain. Elite players aside, b grade mids are more common than b grade KP players.

Like your point of view. Just think this is the draft where mid gems will be plucked deep into the draft.

Wanted to copy the text only but when I tried to open it up on Safari I encountered the pay wall. You will have to deal with screenshots.
69a07dd9eb4d21dc95f8ae4f2a443a50.png

ddb7213fcd8d121cec7e008913f50c99.png

e514aa31a4b62f1f9560e0f47c55c015.png

49191ec7943c4c45d6b1c4029343b161.png

1eae6a65fa0619137d030487531d3d54.png

9e4d2e7f961e5c0601ac0224b2b54ecc.png

No, I prefer to be in the draft first round each year. Not double up or trade out. But I'm okay with how it played out.
All good mate.Gives us abit more flexibility come next years trade/draft the way i see it.

List Mgmt. 2016 Draft - It was on last Friday.