2016, the same old Shitmond!

How shit is Richmond?

Unlikely.

Unfortunately, sometimes you pick a player using a high draft pick purely in the hope they will get some of the talent of their much better cousin. A decent strategy (genetics and that), but it just doesn't always work out. Prime example: Jack and Nick Riewoldt.

Daniel Rioli looks like the next Relton Roberts. Once again Richmond reaching for a player that is a bona-fide 2nd/3rd rounder with their first round pick (Conca, Vlaustin, Vickery say hi).
Stop obsessing over Richmond mate.
Worry about your own club.

People trolling nab cup and people bitting the bait are both equally as stupid. What i had taken out of last night is how much of a **** wit ross lyon is. Complained as richmond played a really young side, yet he does the same every time they travel to tassie, or round 23.
Pretty darn hypocritical ay. More the point why on earth would he expect Richmond to play close to their best 22? Nobody else is this time of year, probably because THEY'RE ****ING PRACTICE GAMES ROSS YOU DOLT!

(don't mind me just channeling my inner KardiniaPark)

Settle down minnow, its only pre-season banter. Besides, its your wretched club that's cursed not poor Mr Newman who deserved far better than the pitiful solitary (losing) final your team was able to give him.

If anything Freo is the team with bigger concerns. They went in with close to a best 22, and the only Purple **** youf I saw out there were spuds like Taberner & Silvagni. Ross is too unimaginative to vary his tactics so once again he's getting the team pumped up to burst out of the blocks & play their best footy in the first half of the season.... that should see them run out of puff by September like his teams always do. :rolleyes:
If I'm a minnow you are plankton piss ant.

giphy.gif

giphy.gif

Hahahahaha **** thats some good shit...

An old one I've used a few times, I drag it out now and again for my Richmond threads.

Unlikely.

Unfortunately, sometimes you pick a player using a high draft pick purely in the hope they will get some of the talent of their much better cousin. A decent strategy (genetics and that), but it just doesn't always work out. Prime example: Jack and Nick Riewoldt.

Daniel Rioli looks like the next Relton Roberts. Once again Richmond reaching for a player that is a bona-fide 2nd/3rd rounder with their first round pick (Conca, Vlaustin, Vickery say hi).

:straining
Conca, Vickery and Vlaustin will play more senior AFL football next season than Watson, Hurley, Heppell and a few other bomber drug cheats.
One more thing -

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1456005064.513322.jpg

Sent from my iPad using righteous man power.

Now lets not start sounding like a Puffer Red;)
They'd already won the flag by this time last year.

Burgeoning coach yeah!:thumbsu:

Poor old ninthmond
Shirley Temple was too hot, someone else ran into Sandys gun; there must have been some positives U tuggers.

Clearly you weren't around the bay last pre season noob.

Clearly you weren't around the bay last pre season noob.Sent from my iPad using righteous man power.

Of course I was, I was all over it like a KB seagull.
Same old same old...whats it been? 36 years.

Conca, Vickery and Vlaustin will play more senior AFL football next season than Watson, Hurley, Heppell and a few other bomber drug cheats.
One more thing -

View attachment 218145
Brownlow...pfft.
Who would want it now...not Cotchin:thumbsdown:

Of course I was, I was all over it like a KB seagull.
Same old same old...whats it been? 36 years.

Brownlow...pfft.
Who would want it now...not Cotchin:thumbsdown:

Nah, based on your statement you clearly weren't around the bay last pre season.

As for Cotch's and Mitchell's brownlow, why wouldn't they want it? They were both the best and fairest players of 2012.

One more thing -

Have to laugh that instead of actually defending your football club, you just go the easy "ASADA/drugz/cheaterz" route. Let's also not forget that in terms of drug cheating, Essendon did it better but Richmond did it first.

At least you've come to accept the perennial failure that is your football club and don't try to deny it any more.

Have to laugh that instead of actually defending your football club, you just go the easy "ASADA/drugz/cheaterz" route. Let's also not forget that in terms of drug cheating, Essendon did it better but Richmond did it first.

At least you've come to accept the perennial failure that is your football club and don't try to deny it any more.

By saying those blokes will be playing senior footy this year that is defending the club. I should realize I'm responding to an Essendon supporter, you guys aren't the sharpest tools in the shed.
As for Justin Charles, he admitted his mistake, accepted his punishment like a man and moved on. Essendon could learn a lot from how Justin handled that.
So in short, comprehension isn't your strongest point and Essendon could only dream of being like Richmond at this point in time.

Nah, based on your statement you clearly weren't around the bay last pre season.

As for Cotch's and Mitchell's brownlow, why wouldn't they want it? They were both the best and fairest players of 2012.

The medal will always be known as the JAB Watson medal.
That not what it should be for the Cotch.

By saying those blokes will be playing senior footy this year that is defending the club. I should realize I'm responding to an Essendon supporter, you guys aren't the sharpest tools in the shed.
As for Justin Charles, he admitted his mistake, accepted his punishment like a man and moved on. Essendon could learn a lot from how Justin handled that.
So in short, comprehension isn't your strongest point and Essendon could only dream of being like Richmond at this point in time.
"Defending" your football club by deflecting back on to Essendon. Defending your shithack players by saying they will play more than the suspended Essendon players in 2016 is like defending your intelligence by saying you're smarter than bombers 2003.

An old one I've used a few times, I drag it out now and again for my Richmond threads.
Obsessed much? stalker

Jab Watson's Brownlow year will be taken off the records due to the fact Cotchin ain't a Brownlow winners arseh*le.

Yes agro, you're right, Cotchinater aint no arseh*le, he's a top bloke and a very worthy brownlow winner. Will be the first ever player to get 2 brownlows in the same year. No doubt he'll grab the normy smith as well. Imagine the photos all over the media and the puffers board , 2 brownlows, normy and premiership medallion all hanging around the neck. Priceless.