Position 2017 Rookies

Parfitt will play. Scott likes to give them plenty.

He will get better
I didnt see the game (had to work).

But parfitt had shovel icon on FF. first cat rookie in ages to get mid time in the guts.

I didnt see the game (had to work).

But parfitt had shovel icon on FF. first cat rookie in ages to get mid time in the guts.
Hardly got mid time. It was more hff and he was getting overlapped. When he got it, was polished and great disposal. Good tackler too but a tad slow.

Last qtr followed the pill around but didn't get much help from Menzel the hog

Dane Rampe has broken his arm unlucky for him and the swans.

But there could be a rookie to replace him if we are lucky.
He wasn't playing with his dog was he?

Dane Rampe has broken his arm unlucky for him and the swans.

But there could be a rookie to replace him if we are lucky.

As a Swans fan I hope Aliir comes back in for him.

As an SC player, I hope Melican comes in for him.

Balic had another ripper game for Peel apparently, should be in contention to play AFL very soon

Not too soon I hope. Big money aint gonna be made fast this year by the looks of things.

So a player named on the field concerns you, but a rookie who never played before, and plays under ross the ******* boss...seems like a good option?

GET IT TOGETHER MATE

I told you Id have to remind you of this. Ross the boss mentioned Balic in his presser as a possible inclusion because of another good game. Because of you I put Parshitt on the field god dammit.

dJBCsnNPMI0nzSaJsW2V2MjWPTs=.gif

P.S just getting in early because he prob wont play and I want someone to blame.

I told you Id have to remind you of this. Ross the boss mentioned Balic in his presser as a possible inclusion because of another good game. Because of you I put Parshitt on the field god dammit.

dJBCsnNPMI0nzSaJsW2V2MjWPTs=.gif

P.S just getting in early because he prob wont play and I want someone to blame.
Parshitt will be great.

I'll just get Balic too :)

I'm looking to hold for loophole given there's stuff all replacement options, and then change Strnadica to Hannah who looked bloody excellent. Melb and Freo both play a lot of Sunday games.

I am doing the same thing and rage trading rookies after 1 week is pointless when their price is not going anywhere currently.

See what happens next week IMO and hold for now.

I ******* hope so, reckon he is one that can score alright, unlike the the shit trucks with 20s and 30s stinking up my bench.
i didnt even think about that.
he's currently wasting away on my ruck bench. i might have to find a way to get him forward.