- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
- Other Teams
- Liverpool FC
Cripes, the Eagles are killing the Cats

LIVE: Adelaide v Geelong - Rd 13 - 7:00PM Thu
Squiggle tips Cats at 57% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 13 Games
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 13
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
That's a shameCripes, the Eagles are killing the Cats
Would usually agree with you 100% but my nephew who has leukemia got to meet the Bombers and was in the team photo with them. And Stringer was one of the best with my nephew, not as bad as everyone thinks.
Looks like?Jake stringer looks like a complete fukwit
Just wait until he's playing for the crows. Then bt will keep accidentally calling him Riley Knight or something and you won't have to hate him anymore.****, I like Orazio, briefly played footy with him and have beers with him.
Somehow BT is turning me off the bloke
I reckon he goes alrightAm I the only one that thinks Joe Daniher is seriously over rated? His goal kicking sucks and he always has this goofy grin on his face.
Fair enough that he is tall and can move well, but the actual outcomes of his performance leave a lot to be desired.
You did say the umpires would come to geelongs aid.That is a blatant wrong decision
Thanks mateThats devastating mate. All the best to your family.
Was the score review original decision a goal?