WaynesWorld19
Post-Human
- #2,401
Wasn't intended for you mate...
But since you are feeling left out...W![]()
![]()
Haipy snookems ?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Wasn't intended for you mate...
But since you are feeling left out...W![]()
![]()
Haipy snookems ?
Can only dream on the sweet puppies comment but cont... you sweet talking basterd .Structures are set now its all about rookies
ive put in the work now im ready for the car
if your a betting man get on me with the the bookies
your girls got sweet **** and she just took off her bra
View attachment 460271
^Anyone know how nic nat is going
The beauty of picking mr crack a fat now is that if hes looking like dog shit in JLT or not playing at all i can downgrade to Lycehead and make some bank for a decent upgrade, and regarding Yeo i agree but i still feel hes going to be a top 6 defender. Now ive heard Hurley's all gravy i might well go back to him as my D1.Can only dream on the sweet puppies comment but cont... you sweet talking basterd .
Like it.
Yeo overpriced and NicNat jumping off other knee from reports, good luck champ!
Nice agree.The beauty of picking mr crack a fat now is that if hes looking like dog shit in JLT or not playing at all i can downgrade to Lycehead and make some bank for a decent upgrade, and regarding Yeo i agree but i still feel hes going to be a top 6 defender. Now ive heard Hurley's all gravy i might well go back to him as my D1.
Im still keen on Lycett too for that price but im worried about his scores if NicNat does play, i still want Mclean, L Mac and Beams but its a struggle.Nice agree.
Not keen on Hurls. ..new role from reports.
Still keen on Lycett but not a lock.
Have 3 positions to fill still...
show yourselves...no puppies required.
JLT will answer the Nutnut quandary. ..what do you like about Mclean?Im still keen on Lycett too for that price but im worried about his scores if NicNat does play, i still want Mclean, L Mac and Beams but its a struggle.
His age, his room for improvement, more midfield minutes hopefully. from rd 14 he scored 98. 86, 123, 115, 97, 61, 129, 77, 100, 86.JLT will answer the Nutnut quandary. ..what do you like about Mclean?
Other than that total fresh feeling?![]()
Happy are you???
Let me see what I can do to sort that out....
The heat is coming for Laird. No Smith = more time into Laird and he won't like it
Crouch will lose points and midfield minutes to Gibbs. That and his older brother will finally, finally break out.
Coniglio should of stuck with cricket. You'll know why by rd7.
Lycett is a hack and whilst might play a few games in supporting nicnat back through rds 1 - 5, will quickly find himself playing WAFL (Not before losing $50k).
Petracca is a small fwd. Champion data hates small fwds. If they didn't, Eddie Betts would be worth $900k and a captain every week. Don't get sucked in by champion data giving him mid DPP. I'll get more midfield time then he will.
Sicily is a flog. enough said. #nodickheads Apart from that, he'll cop a 3 week suspension by rd 7.

What is everyone looking at for their projections? I've added on points for rookies and underpriced playrs and expecting 2050-2100 average for r1.
Structures are set now its all about rookies
ive put in the work now im ready for the car
if your a betting man get on me with the the bookies
your girls got sweet **** and she just took off her bra
View attachment 460271
I’m expecting 2700.
Yeah agree about the Dogs small fwds/mids waay too many quality players that can steal points off each other.His age, his room for improvement, more midfield minutes hopefully. from rd 14 he scored 98. 86, 123, 115, 97, 61, 129, 77, 100, 86.
i know they arent numbers that blow your nips off your chest but for a fwd its quite decent and being a 4th year player in 2018 i reckon hes ready to take another step up after going from 62 in 2015 to 70 in 2016 and 85 last year i do see the potential of him going 95 avg in 2018.
The main issues i have with him are the likes of Dalhaus coming back into form after an average year, Mitchy Wallis taking points off him after gaining more fitness from his broken leg and then blokes like Mclean and Bont stealing points too. not to mention the dogs have alot of young talent like Dale, Dunkley, williams e.t.c stepping up.
The dogs are a hard team to pick for SC fo sho.
get this guy an invite to the hills. has potential me thinks.Can only dream on the sweet puppies comment but cont... you sweet talking basterd .
Like it.
Yeo overpriced and NicNat jumping off other knee from reports, good luck champ!
Birch>O’Brien/NaughtonView attachment 460410 View attachment 460411
Birchall probs need replacing but other then that someone tear my team to shreds.
Birch>O’Brien/Naughton
NicNat>Ryder
Yes.So you think thats all I need to do to ensure I get the 50k? *Trades permitting.