TIGERRR
Draftee
- Aug 22, 2018
- AFL Club
- Richmond
No option to add credit card details on your accountThat's why ya'll needed to have your details and credit card numbers pre filledtaking offers on a gold one as of now haha

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
No option to add credit card details on your accountThat's why ya'll needed to have your details and credit card numbers pre filledtaking offers on a gold one as of now haha
The WEG black poster always looks pretty good too.Applied yesterday for the membership release but bombed out.
I was lucky enough to snag a black edition last year and will hope for the same again.
ordered the weg back to back and 20 premiers today, wont be available for 3 weeks though
Thanks scarecrow2k1 just got your email, and have respondedThanks, I've emailed through now. Love your work
HI Cevap, Just got your email, and have responded.Thanks, I've emailed through now. Love your work
HI Cevap, Just got your email, and have responded.
Hi HS Sun shop,
is there any pre rego required for Wednesday? Aside from profiling shipping details is there anything else we can do to give ourselves the best chance of landing one?
I’m on the same boat and have sent an email through regarding the black posters. I’m desperate to obtain one!Same for me. Haven't been lucky enough to get one of the earlier special releases.
Emailed the shop earlier today with my membership card photo but have only received an auto reply.
You'll generally get a proper reply a little later. They always send an automated reply first.Emailed the shop earlier today with my membership card photo but have only received an auto reply.
Awesome news. Bloody stoked. The black poster is the not the only thing I’ll buy this year but the only thing I’m after the most. Great stuffHOT OFF THE PRESS....
PREMIUM EDITION PRINTS (MATT BLACK BACKGROUND WITH HIGH GLOSS COLOUR DESIGN) will be released for sale on Wednesday, October 28. To try and accommodate customer demand, a limited edition of 2000 Premium edition prints will be produced in 2020. (in both 2017 and 2019 only 1000 were produced)
Inititially, an allocation of stock will be released for general sale on Wednesday, October 28 at 10am.
A separate allocation of stock will be reserved for Richmond Football Club members to purchase on a separate date. (Date to be determined)
In the event that the members allocation does not sell out, any remaining stock will be released for general sale down the track
More information about the process for Richmond members will be available on the website (and I'll post it here) from 10am Tuesday, October 27.
Boring but necessary details:
Terms and conditions apply to all sales. One Premium Print per customer, additional orders will be cancelled without notice
Online sales only. On-sale schedule subject to change. 28 days for delivery.
From Woolies? Don't the newsagents have them any more?Just got the basic one from woolies.
Cant wait to get it up in a frame with the others!
This might sound stupid, but are the basic posters available from newsagents down here in Tassie?HOT OFF THE PRESS....
PREMIUM EDITION PRINTS (MATT BLACK BACKGROUND WITH HIGH GLOSS COLOUR DESIGN) will be released for sale on Wednesday, October 28. To try and accommodate customer demand, a limited edition of 2000 Premium edition prints will be produced in 2020. (in both 2017 and 2019 only 1000 were produced)
Inititially, an allocation of stock will be released for general sale on Wednesday, October 28 at 10am.
A separate allocation of stock will be reserved for Richmond Football Club members to purchase on a separate date. (Date to be determined)
In the event that the members allocation does not sell out, any remaining stock will be released for general sale down the track
More information about the process for Richmond members will be available on the website (and I'll post it here) from 10am Tuesday, October 27.
Terms and conditions apply to all sales. One Premium Print per customer, additional orders will be cancelled without notice
Yeah they still do, woolies is just closer to my house hahaFrom Woolies? Don't the newsagents have them any more?
Hi Hoos, Newsagents in Tassie can definitely order them via the Mercury, but they aren't automatically delivered to all agents the way they are in VictoriaThis might sound stupid, but are the basic posters available from newsagents down here in Tassie?
HOT OFF THE PRESS....

Will be praying I get a black one to go with my 17 and 19!Fair enough. Thanks for that. If I happen to snag a black one I'll just add the $3 one to the cart.Hi Hoos, Newsagents in Tassie can definitely order them via the Mercury, but they aren't automatically delivered to all agents the way they are in Victoria
Courtesy of this post, we've found more foil print orders we can cancel. If you haven't already asked to be added to the Cancellation list for foil prints, please email us at hsshop@hwt.com.au so we know you are looking for one. A couple of BF members have also swapped their foil prints for black ones, so we know for certain we'll have a few available.I actually collect the foil ones from every year. But I makesure to get two so I can make some dosh on one of them. Nothing wrong with that. They're collectors items, not event tickets.
With the members allocation, I'd like to take advantage of that as I am not sure ill be able to purchase at 10am on Wednesday.HOT OFF THE PRESS....
hi prodigy - information will be released tomorrow, but in short, once we have confirmed by email that you have been allocated a position in the members allocation, you don't then need to be available for 10am Wednesday. We send you a link and instructions on how to order, and the you can place the order at a more convenient time. as long as its before the member allocation deadline. All the deets will be up online in the morningWith the members allocation, I'd like to take advantage of that as I am not sure ill be able to purchase at 10am on Wednesday.
Im of the assumption we will need to send through proof of membership. Will I be able to do this ahead of time to ensure I secure a poster or will I have to wait until more information is released tomorrow?
Sent from my SM-G975F using Tapatalk
Ill keep an eye out.hi prodigy - information will be released tomorrow, but in short, once we have confirmed by email that you have been allocated a position in the members allocation, you don't then need to be available for 10am Wednesday. We send you a link and instructions on how to order, and the you can place the order at a more convenient time. as long as its before the member allocation deadline. All the deets will be up online in the morning
is there any pre rego required for Wednesday? Aside from profiling shipping details is there anything else we can do to give ourselves the best chance of landing one?