- May 20, 2016
- AFL Club
- GWS
TAILING RALPHSMITH, MAKE BIGFOOTY GREAT AGAIN HUGO

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Sb have wound Hugo 4+ into $251 but are now offering 5+ at $1801.
Have they got the inside word that Hugo will be playing down back or something?
A kid who kicked two goals last match, after being thrown forward due to other players getting injured,
Once kicked three goals in a quarter at U18 level, and trained with the forwards this week...
In a season where Jack *n Ziebell kicked five goals
And they're offering $1801 for five?
![]()
They let me on for $3I missed the Hugo train too but I'm on him for 3+4+5+
Bet365 were generous enough to let me on for 5+ for 60 cents
Here comes $600
Is pointsbet markets fantasydont mind Jack Graham over 77.5 fantasy.. gone 97, 77, 117 the last 3 weeks and now seems to be clicking after a bit of a slow start... 9 tackles last week in his score of 97 and conditions should suit his game down to a tee. hopefully snags a goal or two and eclipses 20 touches for a big score... him and Prestia in similar form past 3 weeks but you're looking at a 15-16 higher line on him... Prestia's disposals are higher upside but I still feel Graham is good value to eclipse 77.5
also looking at Bolton's reduced line after a more quiet two weeks.. its 71.5 and hes gone 60, 63 but before that was at 136,90,102.... Dusty's return probably hurts his score but I feel 71.5 is very gettable
yeh I found my lines at pointsbetIs pointsbet markets fantasy
Honestly thinking about it I reckon the bad luck on punting kinda started the week they stopped Thursday night gamesTHURSDAY NIGHT FOOTY RETURNS ITS BEEN A MINUTE WHY ITS NOT EVERY WEEK IS BEYOND ME
Yep, When so called stars of the game started to hit the post regularly from 20 metres out straight in front to ruin bets.Honestly thinking about it I reckon the bad luck on punting kinda started the week they stopped Thursday night games
The kid thank uPoints bet gimme.
Under novelty this week
also going Shane Edwards 2,3 @6.75, 29Motlop 2,3 @4.60, 15
Grey 2,3,4 @2.75, 7.50, 23 (just feel like he likes to wind back the clock against the tigers)
need another tigers player who else yall got?
I'm all over Edwardsalso going Shane Edwards 2,3 @6.75, 29
Dusty 2+ Bolton 2+ Marshall 2+ Powell Pepper 2+ @21.50
Amon 2+ @18
Dusty 5+ @29