Here you go, some quantitative data, more than I would have thought:
I'm in the 1,447.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Jesus, mate, crook as, how you sitting for trades?I'm in the 1,447.![]()
Jesus, mate, crook as, how you sitting for trades?
Must have run out of lines to include it on todays injury list update
View attachment 1723715
Big Cox out? Or does Harrison get dropped?
Some positive news re Jeremy Cameron returning:
"Forward Jeremy Cameron will miss the match after being concussed in the win over Melbourne. Scott is hopeful Cameron will return for next week's clash with North Melbourne. "The pleasing thing for me is he looks normal around the place, he is his happy self," Scott said. "He's in the concussion protocols. He has a bit of a shoulder issue from that contact as well. "I'm optimistic that once he's out of the protocols he'll be ready to play. "He will probably have a shoulder strapped up when he comes back."
![]()
Cats vow to fight hard to keep Esava Ratugolea
Port Adelaide are set to launch another bid to snare Esava Ratugolea, but Geelong are desperate to retain him.www.perthnow.com.au
Big Cox out? Or does Harrison get dropped?
Yeah I know.Collingwood will play Cameron and Cox.
McStay will probably replace someone like Johnson.

Yeah I know.
It's just fun to post "Big Cox" as often as possible![]()
Will they still carefully manage Callum Mills' game time?

Having Oliver and Sicily during cash league finals, great POD and headaches for opposition teams.What if you have none?
Having Oliver and Sicily during cash league finals, great POD and headaches for opposition teams.
Failed fitness test apparentlyFor any Titch owners, I've seen a few mentions on twitter this arvo that he has a foot injury and is unlikely to play. One of those has come from the diehard pies supporter who does all their training reports.
For any Titch owners, I've seen a few mentions on twitter this arvo that he has a foot injury and is unlikely to play. One of those has come from the diehard pies supporter who does all their training reports.