Irony.....Just accept you are wrong on this one and we can move on

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Irony.....Just accept you are wrong on this one and we can move on
Sounds like an agree to disagreeIrony.....
Done.Sounds like an agree to disagree
(And be thankful we have JR)
Wrong year mate, I’m talking about the first year we announced it.Cmon you can’t blame JR for that, he was ordered to go and get Gibbs by Fagan. Did you do what the boss said when employed and were given a very specific instruction?
Why?
Did you wait when you said we’d be the new Italy in hysterics?
JFC.No, not "be", "already are" the new Italy.
Global pandemic vs team announcement… LMFAO.Why?
Did you wait when you said we’d be the new Italy in hysterics?
You still called something as happening before an event.Global pandemic vs team announcement… LMFAO.
You saying Carlton did know?
I think one was slightly more worthy of getting knickers in a twist than the other… but ok. Whinge away if it makes you feel better.You still called something as happening before an event.
Look this is a perfect example of you sticking your nose in and trying to act motherly by telling us what to post. It’s friggin obvious Milera will be selected if fit. Telling us to wait a day before we comment is a senseless useless post which has just led to back and forth which didn’t need to happen.
Not sure, hadn’t heard that.Wasn't this confirmed that Gibbs had already told them but carlton wanted to keep it behind closed doors?
Why would it make me feel better? Commenting on selection is what we do on a football forum.I think one was slightly more worthy of getting knickers in a twist than the other… but ok. Whinge away if it makes you feel better.
Selection is far more important than covid.I think one was slightly more worthy of getting knickers in a twist than the other… but ok. Whinge away if it makes you feel better.
Serious post btwSelection is far more important than covid.
I just can't fathom why you would choose to foam at the mouth over a) something you know is going to happen or b) something that hasn't even happened. Neither makes sense. I just figured you'd, you know, wait until it actually happens. And it does make you feel better, why else would you do it?Why would it make me feel better? Commenting on selection is what we do on a football forum.
Do you tell us what to post to make yourself feel better?
“Foam at the mouth” reckon you’ve chucked a bit of mayo on that.I just can't fathom why you would choose to foam at the mouth over a) something you know is going to happen or b) something that hasn't even happened. Neither makes sense. I just figured you'd, you know, wait until it actually happens. And it does make you feel better, why else would you do it?
Not exactly a ROB fan, but this is fine. Gut feel is that our midfield is starting to get to the point where it can overcome a ruck deficiencyWe've offered a two year extension to Reilly O'Brien according to Josh Gabelich
Plus we’ve got looks like decent competition nowNot exactly a ROB fan, but this is fine. Gut feel is that our midfield is starting to get to the point where it can overcome a ruck deficiency
As long as we target a Goad or Verrell type in the next couple of off-seasons
I have no ideaAgree 100% with this,
And the main issue being questioned - would you deem him arrogant based on all available evidence?
And if we knew ROB was staying, and now have a break-glass backup ... then maybe we have a plan to bring in a younger developing ruck after all, just not through the draft?Plus we’ve got looks like decent competition now
This sounds like Sam Draper is staying at Essendon....We've offered a two year extension to Reilly O'Brien according to Josh Gabelich
Every single indicator is just a bunch of people saying stuff on a footy forum though.If it’s with 99% certainty that it’s happening because every single indicator is that’s what’s happening, why can’t we comment on it? Why do you have to stick your nose in? Does it make you feel better?
Every single indicator is just a bunch of people saying stuff on a footy forum though.
Only if you ignore every selection so far between Milera v Nank when both available in all match sims, internal trial.Every single indicator is just a bunch of people saying stuff on a footy forum though.