Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 4
SuperCoach Rd 4 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 4 AF Trades - AFF Talk - Capt/VC
You must have a much more innocent face than Dom, shibz.
well they are addicited to crack.....to bad it's mine though.
Dyslexic Emo said:ok, i've really got to stop with the gay jokes before people get the wrong idea, not that there's anything wrong with that
Maybe you should think about investing in a couple of kids Dom? I hear they can be pretty handy for that sort of thing.

Well, on Sunday the woman just asked if I had glass or cans in my bag, to which I said no, and she let me through, didn't even check my bag or anything. They don't normally check the contents of bottles or anything, as long as they're plastic.
yeah, I get frisked everytime I go to the footy, and the weird thing is that it always happens in the toilets at halftime too. There I am just doing my thing when I hear spread your legs and touch your ankles........weird huh?.......must just have one of those faces huh?
I bet after your 3 hour trek from Warnbro you had a look on your face that said "Don't **** with me b1tch", so she just let you through because she was terrified.

Do you take any kids with you aswell? They do full bag checks in Perth, I reckon if I went through with all that stuff they'd be checking the contents of each item. Good idea though.
A good trick for the cricket was to buy an esky with a tap on it, put half a bag of ice and a bottle of vodka in it, then just fill your cup up as needed. They're onto that one now too though.![]()

went to the essendon game last year + because im from the country + dont get up there much i had to do the whole casino northbridge thing.Yes very certain Dom, definately full strength. The mid ones are a red can; these were greenPossibly only for the NAB cup as I have never seen them sold before.
No kids. The drink bottle goes in the jacket and i just show the bag and walk through. If im not wearing the jacket, the GF puts it in her bag under the tampons and that stuff. They don't dig much after that![]()
went to the essendon game last year + because im from the country + dont get up there much i had to do the whole casino northbridge thing.
anyway i was quite hungover come game day so i thought hey cougar + dry sound like it will feel good for the gut + boy did it ever after the 3rd round i figured out i was getting charged more than was shown on the board, so i queried it found out it was the full strength + then ordered some more![]()
Reckon I'll give that a go during the year.![]()