Mar 23, 2001
Forever Death riding *
Wildcats
BIGFOOTY ROOS HOMEPAGE EXCLUSIVE:
Mr and Mrs Shermanator have just found out that Mrs Shermie is prego with their first child. The new era of Roo supporter is on the way!

If it's a boy he will be called "Joey" (alas baby Roo) hehe
wink.gif

What would be a good Roo name for a girl?

I have two daughters the eldest is 5 and named Georgia Carey my wife liked Georgia...
and the youngest is 9 months and named Casey... she was born the same day Ron Casey passed away...

I was looking at names such as Allison (premiership player) Shannan (who cares if you spell it the boys way) and Wayne sits fine with me too...

If our eldest daaughter had of been a son he would have scored John Wayne...

any Congrats once more... and hope everything goes great...

Originally posted by Daphne:
Congrats Sherm, my baby turns 21 in a few weeks time, I just want to say enjoy it, they grow up so quickly.

Thanks for the advice Rooboy and Daph
smile.gif
, It's exciting times at the moment but I'm expecting a whole new ball game in the coming months.

I was thinking Ted for a boy...but then he would be called RooTed. (Not good!).

PS. Thanks to Iron Mike and Gonzo also.

[This message has been edited by Shermanator (edited 06 April 2001).]

When Shermanator isn't posting on this forum or making love to Mrs Shermanator... you can catch him... um...

changing nappies... well soon enough anyway...

I think just Carey for a girl is nice, and I have a friend called Shannon who is a girl (spelt the same as the boys), though she tends to be called Shan 99% of the time anyway.

------------------
Out we come, Out we come, Out we come to play...

Originally posted by Shinboners:
Congratulations Sherminator....my tips for names....

A boy: Michael Martyn Sherminator
A girl: Michaela Martine Sherminator

I love these ones, SB.

I don't think you can go past Winston for a boy. Winnie works for a girl, too. Or Choppy for that matter.

Or side stepping from footy, Arnelt Schwartzenegger ist, die Sherminator.

Shermantor

Congratulations on the wonderful news: I like the name Miranda Carey

Miranda (Lat. worthy of admiration).

I've just logged on since Friday arvo and I would like to thank everyone for their well wishes and names, there are a few BEAUTIES! and I will be negotiating with the Minister for Finance and Child Services to get one across. However, my wife is a Weagle and the names of Morrison and Benny have risen their ugly head - I will put a stop to that.

Thanks again to everyone, this is further proof of the great football community NMFC has and always will!

I've just loged on since last Friday arvo and I would like to thank everyone for their well wishes and names, there are a few BEAUTIES! and I will be negotiating with the Minister for Finance and Child Services to get one across. However, my wife is a Weagle and the names of Morrison and Benny have risen their ugly head - I will put a stop to that.

Thanks again to everyone, this is further proof of the great football community NMFC has and always will!

Another addition to the Roo army