Anyone seeing Paul Stanley in the next 3 weeks?

• Thread starter Thread starter DaveMorro

DaveMorro

Cant wait
I was too slow to buy the premium tickets on sale which included front row and go back stage to meet the great man so i had to settle for the seventh row.

Then 2 weeks ago on Adelaide MixFm i won a double to go backstage, front row and this prize also included getting in early for soundcheck !

PUMPED !

there is nothing wrong with paul stanley as a singer,but i want to see the full kiss line up tour again once more ,rod laver arena ,blowing the roof off the arena just like they did in 1997

Cant wait
I was too slow to buy the premium tickets on sale which included front row and go back stage to meet the great man so i had to settle for the seventh row.

Then 2 weeks ago on Adelaide MixFm i won a double to go backstage, front row and this prize also included getting in early for soundcheck !

PUMPED !

It will be great Dave. Live To Win. :D

:D
Just got an sms from a mate who move to the Gold Coast and saw Paul Stanley last night, said it was brilliant. This guys a die hard KISS fan with over the top expectations so i take it it will be great !

i'll be there...flying from tassie to see 2 shows at the palais...WILL BE AWESOME!!!

Paul Stanley is GOD!!!!!!!!

Well done !
He is a god, ive got no friggen idea what to say to him, we may have to go to the pub first for some courage ! :D

Come back and let us all know how it goes. Pass for mine. Already seen KISS three times before. The PS new material doesn't do much for me.

Well done !
He is a god, ive got no friggen idea what to say to him, we may have to go to the pub first for some courage ! :D

so did u get a premuim ticket dave?

I met Paul and KISS on the rock the nation tour with a platinum ticket package. He is a GREAT guy...very down to earth and humble...we talked about his upcoming (at that stage) solo album...i asked hm if Jean Beauvoir would be involved in the writing of it and hs reply was "no!, but i bet he wished he was" hehe CLASSIC paul.

Enjoy the show!!!!!!!!

so did u get a premuim ticket dave?

I met Paul and KISS on the rock the nation tour with a platinum ticket package. He is a GREAT guy...very down to earth and humble...we talked about his upcoming (at that stage) solo album...i asked hm if Jean Beauvoir would be involved in the writing of it and hs reply was "no!, but i bet he wished he was" hehe CLASSIC paul.

Enjoy the show!!!!!!!!

Thanks mate, im sure we will enjoy !
I have premium tickets by luck of winning 2 on the radio, they also include being there for soundcheck. I managed to sell the 2 tickets i had purchased pretty easily.

We met Bruce Kulick a few years ago and he was a true champion, was thrilled when we told him we used Forever as our bridal waltz. Will be interesting to see Pauls reaction !

notice his band is the house band from the Rockstar show.

dont care much for Stanley but the musicianship would be decent, sounded good on the NRL footy show.