Off-topic Ask Dr Phil.

Do you issues at home or in a relationship that need an unqualified psycologist to answer?
All questions answered here. Dr Phil will sometimes use the assistance of Elmer_Judd , Feraligatr and Pistol Night .
Elmer, would you recommend asking your partner to wear a Matt Owies guernsey in the bedroom to spice up a relationship?

Hi Dr Phil. My wife has been distant lately. We used to have relations quite often but now she always has a 'headache' is 'too tired' or has to 'wash the tea towels.'
Is there anything I can do to win back her affections?
Storm through the door with a box of new tea towels, 10 packets of Panadol and a bunch of servo flowers and she'll be swept away like a 50 shades of grey flick

Hi Dr Phil. My wife has been distant lately. We used to have relations quite often but now she always has a 'headache' is 'too tired' or has to 'wash the tea towels.'
Lose 30kgs, shower more than once a month's and help with the chores.

Should do the trick, I reckon

police-siren.gif

Panadol and a glass of water beside the bed.

Will show you are so thoughtful you already have thought of her headache before she told you.

Storm through the door with a box of new tea towels, 10 packets of Panadol and a bunch of servo flowers and she'll be swept away like a 50 shades of grey flick
Damn you beat me too it.

Elmer, would you recommend asking your partner to wear a Matt Owies guernsey in the bedroom to spice up a relationship?

Right now I am #single (hard to believe i know) but I personally try keep my footy fandom and love life separate.

I do recommend some cosplay role play though for fun (I once dressed as a Butler and my ex was a frisky Maid)

Also for future reference, do exactly the opposite of what Aristotle Pickett does or says (even though I am certain all his anecdotes of his romantic rendezvous are a figment of his imagination)

Right now I am #single (hard to believe i know) but I personally try keep my footy fandom and love life separate.

I do recommend some cosplay role play though for fun (I once dressed as a Butler and my ex was a frisky Maid)

Also for future reference, do exactly the opposite of what Aristotle Pickett does or says (even though I am certain all his anecdotes of his romantic rendezvous are a figment of his imagination)
So I need to ease up on the Trump rimming to impress the ladies? Seems logical actually

Looks like I'm the only Bay person getting action atm.

My missus wasn't too happy with me last night when I said to her, "What's the difference between Iron Man and Iron Woman? One is a superhero, while the other is a command."

Women find men doing household chores sexy and also working on a farm or in a mechanics with your shirt off.
If you do the dishes and vacuum tonight, you might find your wife putting on her nurses/maid uniform .

Women find men doing household chores sexy and also working on a farm or in a mechanics with your shirt off.
If you do the dishes and vacuum tonight, you might find your wife putting on her nurses/maid uniform .
Sex advice from Aristotle. This is rock bottom surely. ☹️

200w.gif

Fellas is it gay to put your wife in the mood for loving?
Not at all. But the suggestion of getting my Dad bod out and working on the car with nothing wrong with it will make her think Ive lost the plot. Perhaps a pity root is the angle there. 🤔